How I pick my waifu at Juungle and how much price I put in them: Revealed.

72 60
Avatar for Meyzee
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Juungle, NFTs, Waifu, Earnings, NFT, ...

Well a lot of author here classified different types of juungle buyer and seller. And let me call myself as the panic seller and the low price buyer, and the one who is only interested with profit, and just going along with the hype of the market. And I want to reveal how waifu and jungle made me achieved the almost half bch that I earned and I am talking about with my previous article. Yes, I earned not much compare to my waifu lover friends who earned more than 0.5bch to 2.3 bch. I only earned a little of what they have earned and I made my first sell to circulate and buy more waifus that I think I could sell at a higher price.

I don’t want to brag about this, but I don’t have any idea what to write! So I just want to share how I buy my waifus and how I put price on them which will help you guys from pricing your waifus. By the way my last sell was last april 3, and I sold mine at a little price which I now regret I put her at a lower price. If that waifu could speak she might say “Hey, I cost more than this, hmmn. You’ll gonna regret this sis!!”. But yeah I still earn. That is what important right?

Orika Chishu

This is my highest sell so far which I really really like, and was so afraid to lose but someone wanted it and is collecting the type of this waifu so he/she bought it. I bought it for 0.013 bch and sell it at 0.1bch, and this is my third sell. Why did I choose to buy this one? Well simply, because it has a vibe of a male, and his eyes is so red and very rare, his hair looks different from the other typical waifu and should be valued more than this, If I put him more than 0.1bch someone will still buy it. But yeah I don’t want to be that assuming so I sold him off and I only want to earn, I don’t know if I am gonna regret it on the future but I am at now and I don’t want to worry about the future yet. And I still have 6 waifus and I know they are rare too.

Nano Eto

 This is my second highest sell, Nono Eto, I bought him for 0.02bch and sell him at a price of 0.07bch. Why did I choose him? Though he is pricey at first sight, you might wanna check on him because he looks very rare, his eyes are wide and blue and looks deep, hair is different from others, smirk is oozzing with confidence. I fell in love with him, though I kept telling with the gals to buy him, I am holding it and readying my bch at bitcoin.com wallet. Sorry gals. My secrets are revealed now. Hahaha xD

Mitsune Hirase

Mitsune is very pretty with that blue eyes. So cute with her blush on and I bought her for 0.019 only! Oh lovely gal! And sell her off to 0.035bch. I feel bad I sold her at a lower price. She's stunning! Do you not agree? Why did I choose her? Well look at her! She's the perfect waifuuuu you are looking for!!!

Hase Okumura

Hase is a very untypical waifu you will encounter, but she's a dope. Look at her hair, Dayumm hot, and her eyes speaks more of "hey dude, you'll gonna regret it if you don't buy me". Well she's just magically awesome. And look at that smirk, I love it. Did you not?

En Horigoshi

En horigoshi is the one that I sold for 0.0299 that I talked about my previous article. Remember the one I am referring I sold at a lower price and the buyer sold it at 0.3bch? She's the one. 😭 She gave me a ton of regrets and heartbreak. But it is okay I bought her for only 0.0099bch so I am good. Yes I am good. I am really. Hahaha. Why did I bought her? Well I specifically look at thecomposition of the hair, the eyes, the smirk and how it looks different from the others. So if you wanna buy waifus, be sure to look for rare ones and very oozzzing.

Miyou Nagase

Awwwee Miyo Nagase is very pretty I think I bought her only at 0.0099 to 0.013bch. Well as I previously say, I look at the eyes, hair color and how it magically can attract the others. In the future she might worth more than this. Ahhh so lovely right?

Anbi Endou

Hey all, this is the most lovely waifuu I ever seen in juungle. Bought her at a lower price of 0.009bch and sold her at 0.025bch. I wish I put a larger amount but yeah that is how I am very impatient. Well I could say that, I choose her because shes different because of her devilish angelic feature. She looks like a cat. Well her eyes are big too and speaks a thousands of meaning. If I can just hold her I am gonna bag her home.

Moreover the other waifus I sold did not make it to this list. I sold them at a little profit and also I have waifu that I sold at the same price I bought. Which I think is a very bad move. But as I have said I am very much impatient and I always panicked. Which lead me to buy her/him and sell at the same price. I don't want to attached her here to honor the owner now! Hope she could sell it more than I sold it to her!

See all comparison : I don't like waifu with open mouth. Hahaha xD Btw I sold 18 waifus and 7 zombiess

Conclusion

Juungle is a very nice platform and I never thought I could earn much in there. Haha xD. Well its just a matter of seeing the goods in every waifu you bought if you think shes worth a million don't hesitate, don't be like me! Haha. To those who have bought my waifus thank you! Much love!

And this is just some of my waifu, I am not gonna show the 6 left on my list. Or I could do that. If you are curious. Hahaha xD

By the way, hopes this helps you a lot from from pricing your waifus, do not do the same mistake I did! And if ever these waifus got sold even higher than I sold em I surely will regret it.

How about you? Hows your journey to Juungle? Comment down below and share your experience.

14
$ 9.75
$ 9.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @carisdaneym2
+ 7
Sponsors of Meyzee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Meyzee
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Juungle, NFTs, Waifu, Earnings, NFT, ...

Comments

Wow sana all kumikita dito ako kasi baguhan palang po sana mapansin din mga pinopost ko madami na pero wala kahit isa nakakapansin pero pilitin ko parin gumawa para kumita 😅😅❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Spam ka sir kaya di ka napansin ng bot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Paano po ang gagawin ko para mapansin ng bot at di mawala ang spam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow! This is nice and amusing at the same time. I want to buy and sell waifus too! Haha But I really don't know where and how to start.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ow currently some of my waifus can't be sold haha 🤣🤣 my last sell was last april 3 and i couldn't lower prices to avoid losses. But there are different art you can still purchase on juungle. You can read many guides here at readcash. Just search nft or waifu or juungle sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did. And now I have to listed Waifus. Hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my really? Haha you should have told me I could give you one for starters! You can sold it lower than I bought it! Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What? You can give them away??? What?? Hahaha now I'm more confused. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I mean I can give you one! Haha xD just to try how it works!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

whoa realllly???!!!! I'd gladly take it. But How?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I thought you have account? Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do... what do you need me to provide? :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Slp address sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

simpleledger:qqmakgz62n62u35k30r4nemtjnz4dmy28q6qr2386g

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure it is not from bitcoin.com sir?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know. Hahah I just logged into juungle.net, clicked on my wallet and copied the simpleledger address there. hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Check it out. Now its yours hahaha. You can sell her any amount you want!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

runa hakamada was it? Wow! Hoooraaah!!!! Thank you very much. :D How much did you pay for this one?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha thats between me and runa sir! You can sell whatever amount you wanttt

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hm...so is there no way to know what a waifu's original value is?Aside from withdrawing it of course...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But since your just starting you'll eventually get what is the market trend! And will be familiar with the prices. Go and make profit.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

You can sell her for 5$ or 10$ in my case i try selling her higher than that. Because i want higher profit haha 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Guessing, she was not sold. Right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.. she isn't. But I rather hodl her than sell her at a lower price.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm. well that's a better idea than selling out. Thank you!! :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awts now I know na ang panget ng taste ko🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣💚🤑🤑🤑🤑 Grabe yung 0.1 tapos 0.07 napaka sayang earnings 🤑🤑🤑🤑 pag nagbago isip mo akin nalang si blue hair🤣 mas madami na collections ni @someoneyouknow sakin na waifu hahahhaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bigay ko sayo pagsawa na ko ihodl hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uwuuu😍😍😍😍😍👀👀👀💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mas madami akin???👀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo 20 nalang waifus ko🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ilan noon wiafus mo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Magulo akoag explain pero buy and sell lang ako🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I started with 14 waifus pero pinamigay ko yung iba tapos naka sold na me ng 18 waifus and then 20 or 20+ balance ko hshs🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yieeeh sana all na lang meee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eehh pero yumg earnings ko 2 waifus mo lang🤣🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aweeee din ngaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes daw madami daw hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahaha yiieeeh remembrance ko yuuuun hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plz discribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi your pretty and cool! Looking forward for your articles! Will subscribe you now! Thank you for your comment and for passing by! Spread love hun!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaahha describe mo daw siya kung ano siya.. haya naku meyzee.🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah ganun ba haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahahaha siguro lang..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Galing mo huh... Di kana ba nadalaw sa Juungle until now or pa sekretong sumisilip at bumibili ka.😅😅 I wonder hahahhahha Laki ng profits mo huh, kaya iniwan mo nalang kami sa ere. Ahahhaha lol Joke lang

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabe naman yung iniwan sa ere ang sakit mo magsalita 😭😭😭 hahahha xD

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Joke lang.. hahhahaha I know you are busy to your sugar daddy.🤣🤣🤣🤣

Este works.😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hayup san galing yang sugar daddy hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

From my imagination.. hahaha joke. Goodluck again to your journey. I hope someday, you will wonder again at Juungle.net.😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay iba din ang imahinasyon hahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ganyan talaga kapag galing sa engineering..lumalawak ang imahinasyon.😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Taba ng utak ba? Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha syempre. Mataba talaga yung utak ko at hindi masabaw.😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahha awitsss sana alls na lang

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HahhHahhHhahha ganun talaga

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha tunay ba iyaaan hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah syempre.🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grrr hahaha sana all n lang talaga

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di ako papayag na ikaw yung last reply.lol.🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hayup hahhaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabiness, sa 0.1bch 🤩, 0.039 lang highest ko dzaiii, sana all talagas 🎉🎈🤩. Pero sana balik kana sa tg, ang daming naglalabasan na bago dun na magaganda kamumura pa 🤩.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahhaa soon mars, soon. Iddl ko na ulit yang telegram.

Madami ka naman nabili nacompensate na nung mga nasell mo yan hahah.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aigooo, kelan ba yang soon na yan. Namimiss mo na ing magagandang waifus ang mumura talagaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha kaya nga kakapanghinayang pero sakit pa heart ko hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow i hope i can sell those beautiful waifus too. I just dont have a money. 😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Sulat ka na kase para makaearn ka bch hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ala aqng passion sa pagsulat.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahha anubayan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What platform can someone buy and sell it too??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh its from juungle sir. But the hype is almost over. Hehe. You can check them out in constantine post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OK I'll try doing that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should sir! There is also on going contest in there for 1bch price! Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago