Celery: Taking advantage of 100% apy and 700+% apr single pool staking.

18 72
Avatar for Meyzee
Written by
2 years ago

Heya guys. I have not written for a long time now. And yeah its because I am having fun, enjoying my vacation but I am also, trying to keep up with the latest trend token on smartbch. Well, trading is life. Hehe

I am not a big holder on smartbch ecosystem but I am trying out the best strategies I could get from multiplying my bch holds and to get as many bch before it flies back to 1600$. Haha. Well one can wish eh.

One thing that smartbch taught me is, if you gain some others are losing some. So you must be smart and don't let your emotion affect your decisions. And always remember, in playing along with DEFI, you could actually lose your bch on it.

Today, if you follow me on my noise account, you can see that I am a big fan of Celery and I'll be talking about what I am doing with it. And I am holding quite a little amount of celery. Remember, aside from holding you can still benefit from it by staking.

On the celery.cash website you can deposit your celery and earn 100% apy.

I have initially pooled 100, 000 $celery that I bought on presale with 0.02bch or about 12$ when I bought them, and after staking from november upto now it is already 112703.375 $celery or 163$usd and I am currently earning 214 cly or .310$ per day.

Whats amazing by staking celery and earning celery is that you are guaranteed to earn a x2 of your initial investment for a year. That means, my celery after staking them for a year will be 200000 celery. And for 2 years it will be 400000 celery. And for 3 years 800000 celery because it is compounding every minute or in an infinite moment it was stake. And with that, you can have as much as celery and if the markets go up in 1$ after you've staked them, that would be an awesome gains. Well I hope that it would reached beyond that. Anyway it could still happen, with the current supply of 5,451,966,278 celery it is reachable. Haha xD

Well always remember, its a risk, that we should be aware in the future. I mean me and the rest of investors. Haha

Taking advantage of 700+ apr in Tropikal

I recently won on twitter of 100, 000 celery, and instead of selling it, ahha which is very tempting, I have taken advantage of earning more $ in the new dex, The Tropikal. I may not be a fan of the new dex, because it reminds me of the beach rug lol. Haha xD. But I can't just let go of the high apr. Gain is gain. And it looks like they are up for long term.

If you look up above I am staking a 110830.118 celery, I also staked my profit from buying low and selling the initial investment. It is far by my strategy since the launched of fire. Which seems to be working well with me but with little gains.

I have staked them for 3days now and I have already gained 13.47$. Which is over the deposit fee of 4%. I am not yet selling it because, the 2nd audit of the dex is not yet up, meaning the native token of the dex has still a potential to go upto 1$ and thats a very juicy gain if it will happen. So guys hold your daiquiri and make it happen. πŸ˜…πŸ˜ƒ #NotFinancialAdvice.

If the apr continue like this for a month and daiquiri price remains the same, I could earn much more than 115$ after the end of month. But since it is volatile the price might go up or down and I will make an update of this once I decided to pull out my celery into the dex. :) For now, I am still enjoying watching the numbers.


I still think that staking celery to gain celery is the most beneficial,

  1. Because, staking on single farms does not guaranteed it always has 700% apr it could go lower depending on the staked quantity.

  2. Because once the price of celery drops, you'll get a lil rewards because aprs on farming is $ based.

  3. If you staked cly you get cly and you are guaranteed to get 100% apy.


If you are also a holder of celery what are you doing with it? Others are staking on mist by providing liquidity I am not a fan of farming so I stay away from it. I only farm my spice because it has a little trading movement compare to others. Hehe.

Aside from celery I also have other reflection tokens, and how about you would you be kind and let me know below which is your favorite token on smartbch? Haha. Let's shill each other coins. πŸ˜ƒ


Thank you for reaching this far. Also, sorry if I am missing in action lately, I have been trying to make articles but there was nothing much to write haha and I am glad after days of procrastinating I am back. Hoping to produce more in the following days. πŸ˜ƒ I am missing those sats in my wallet. :)

Belated Merry Christmas and Happy New year all! ;)

13
$ 38.01
$ 37.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
+ 6
Sponsors of Meyzee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Meyzee
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Daiquiri has decreased and pool multiplier also decreased too. Golden days has gone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep time to change dex hehe theres a new one coming out tho be prepared!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Which one? Tropical finance new update?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey Meyzee! Nandito ka pala kaya di ko masyado nakikita mga post mo sa noise. More on readcash ka pala πŸ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha kakapost ko lang ulit nga. Actually, 2 weeks na akong tamad haha pero yeah dito ako madalas. πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great piece. Staking with Celery is surely a win, and its great to see someone explain it in this much depth.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you for your kind words sir.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello there. congrats on winning Celery. I am just wondering, san mo sya na stake na app Daquiri? Gusto kong gumaya, puto maya. hehehe

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Sa tropikal.finance po, or pede din pong sa celery.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakita ko na. Gusto kong magtry, takot din kasi ako eh, hahahaha. basa muna ulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay haha glgl

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa tropikal.finance po, or pede din pong sa celery.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing naman sa buy and sell 😊 kaso di pa talaga ako marunong about sa mga ganyan wala pa kasi budget para sumabak.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hehe ako din naman liit lang ng budget ko dati tas sumasali ako sa airdrop tas ayun nanalo minsan haha tas tinetrade ko tas ayun dumadami na din bch hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great profit you’re making. I’m mainly buying and selling celery for quick profit πŸ˜‰

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Haha yeah. I was also doing the same buy on dips and get the investment back, retain and stake the profit. πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cool nmn laki na nung sa celery mo din sa site nila. Meron ako konti sa Tropical Finance din nka stake hehe

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hehe laki se ng apr noh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago