How To Get More read.cash Subscribers (2020)

40 122
Avatar for Meta_comic
3 years ago

1. End article With a Strong CTA

When someone get to the end of your article, they think:

“What’s next?”

And unless you give them something to do, they’re going to click over to another article from another profile

What’s the solution? Tell them to subscribe to your profile

And don’t be afraid to tell people exactly what to do.

And that’s one of the main reasons that so many people subscribe right after reading one of my articles.

2. Reply To EVERY Comment

This is one of the EASIEST ways to get more subscribers.

In fact,readcash internal data has found a clear correlation between replying to comments and subscribers:

“When creators take the time to interact with their loyal community, it can encourage audience participation and ultimately result in a larger fanbase.”

Why does this help?

Well, most authors never reply to comments.

Which means you instantly stand out when you do.

That’s why I do my best to reply to as many comments as I can.

(Especially right after I publish a new article)

3. Focus On Quality… Not Quantity

When I first started my readcash account, I read the same advice over and over again:

“If you want to grow your profile, you need to upload articles on a regular basis”

As it turns out, this is HORRIBLE advice.

I’ll explain.

When I first started I published article on a consistent schedule…

…but no one viewed it.

And the few people that viewed my article didn’t even bother to subscribe.

It was REALLY frustrating.

So I decided to change things up.

Instead of quantity, I decided to focus 100% on quality.

And this “quality over quantity” article marketing  approach worked like magic.

Flash forward to today and my account generates over 100 points per day.

4. Publish intriguing and quality article (1000 words)

Yup, this goes against conventional wisdom.

But stay with me.

I recently did the research on trending readcash article that take place on home page

In that study I analyzed few factors that might help your article rank in readcash homepage

And I found something surprising:

Longer and quality article rank better on readcash homepage

For example, couple days ago I published this article.

https://read.cash/@Meta_comic/fastest-way-to-earn-crypto-currency-online2020-01ab8f0d

As you can see, my article is almost few pages long:

And that’s one of the main reasons that it ranks on readcash home page.

5. Promote your other articles at the end

Here’s the deal:

The more of your articles someone reads, the more likely they are to subscribe.

The question is:

How do you get people to read 2, 5 or even all of your videos?

Promote another article at the end.

6. ask people to subscribe at the end

This is the ultimate readcash subscriber hack.

You probably know that you can ask people to subscribe your profile could act as a subscribe button.

This mark lets viewers subscribe to your profile inside of your article.

And I did absolutely nothing. Everything worked automaticlly.

7. Write a Compelling profile Description

Your readcash discription is not that huge.

(Especially when it comes to video SEO)

Sadly, most profile Descriptions look something like this whole story telling

Imagine that you’re about to subscribe to that channel.

Is that description going to make you lunge for the subscribe button?

Probably not.

Contrast that weak description

whats the difference?

This about page works because it:

  • Tells you what the profile is all about

  • Gives you important information on the content they upload (like the upload schedule)

  • Includes a strong call to action to subscribe

8.  Use an Awesome profile Icon

Your profile icon shows up EVERYWHERE on readcash.

Your icon is like a custom thumbnail… for your entirereadcash account.

That’s why it’s really important to use the right one.

So if you’re a personal brand, use a high-res headshot:

If you’re a company profile, use a version of your logo designed for readcash.

9. Thumbs up Awesome Comments

Creator thumbs up make it easy to highlight awesome comments from your community:

Now for the interesting part…

When you thumbs up a comment, that person gets a notification

“I’ve found that viewers who have received a thumbs up on their comment are three times more likely to click on the notification potentially leading more viewers back to your profile.”

That’s right:

Thumbs up notifications get 300% more clicks than average.

So whenever someone leaves a solid comment, hook them up with a thumbs up!

10. optimize Your profile Page

When someone lands on your channel page, two things can happen:

  1. They leave right away

  2. They read more of your articles and subscribe

And I can tell you from experience that an optimized profile page can increase your subscribers by 2-5x.

my profile used to look simple and professional:

more people that landed on my page decided to subscribe.

That’s when I decided to put some time and effort into my channel page.

and i noticed some higher traffic

if you enjoyed please consider subscribing and check out my other articles .

https://read.cash/@Meta_comic/fastest-way-to-earn-crypto-currency-online2020-01ab8f0d

https://read.cash/@Meta_comic/this-is-how-much-ive-earned-on-readcash-today-b8c1151b

23
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @DrPsycho
Avatar for Meta_comic
3 years ago

Comments

Anyway I want to ask this simple question I hope you can elaborate more for me or you make article out of it. Recently I've seen some articles marked EXC. some say reading and commenting an article don't have an EXC mark don't give you points, or creating an articles that has no EXC mark also don't earn points. Please can you kindly explain how it works? Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

'Exc'lusive badge is use to show an article if it is plagiarize or original content, This states what are all the original content that is exclusive to subscribers or that is first created and published by read cash authors. If you find your work has an exclusive badge, your work could be or possibly get recognize by the Power Users or Normal users (results in more points)

If your content has no exclusive badge,then it can be considered as copied content (results in no points)

but getting Exclusive badge is easy, Just make your own content! Dont ever copy someones article you may not get this exclusive badge on your article and cannot be recognised by the power users or normal users ,so it is not an original content ,that is the reason most of the articles that has no exclusive badge credits no points and then probably get banned for plagiarizing. Feel free to ask anything.

https://read.cash/@ReactionChannel/readcash-update-exclusive-content-03c66add

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this one friend. Because of you i clearly understand everything about it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for reading!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That’s why I do my best to reply to as many comments as I can.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate that you took effort to type the comment!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the tips, this will help a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome! Feel free to ask anything!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for this wonderful article and you did not fail about educating us this topic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for this comment! I've also waited for this kind of comment for so long.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes you are welcome my friend ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks so much for this great advice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome! Feel free to ask anything!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In fact,readcash internal data has found a clear correlation between replying to comments and subscribers:

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow what a nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Increased subscribers doesn't mean a better writer. Getting more subscribers is a marketing gimmick. I have 73 subscribers and not even 10 view my articles. But I have 4-5 consistent viewer. If I start accepting those you subscribe me I subscribe you types then I may get another 20-30 subscribers in a day. But what is the use, they wont read my articles. So quality articles and quality subscribers will bring more points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not going to give up! I'm gonna keep uploading no matter what. Thank you for reading my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is the spirit man, that is the spirit. I wish all the success for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

article out of it. Recently I've seen some articles marked EXC. some say reading and commenting an article don't have an EXC mark don't

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you understood what it is!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribed me dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Once your articles are interesting, subscribers will flood in

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for giving me that hope

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely please subscribe to ke

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for this wonderful article friend it is really informative indeed. Sounds like a great author that hooks the heart of everyone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is the sweetest comment I've ever seen! Thank you so much for reading!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure friend. You deserved the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very informative article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Only quality posts can attract subscribers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are right! thank you so much for reading!

$ 0.00
3 years ago