Noise.Cash And My Turning Point

2 48
Avatar for Meshal
Written by
3 years ago

GreeTing @Read.Cash hope everyone is fine

Well, you all know 50% of noise.cash and read.cash users set a goal for a whole month I also challenged myself to save 50$ -60$ from noise.cash in April

It's the first time when I challenged myself that's why I start from a small amount

And I noticed that I worked hard to achieve my goal and now I'm thinking about challenging myself every month

Because I think when we challenged ourself we will more be focused on our work

Okay this is not an article I just wanna share my happiness with you

As you all know I set a goal but you know what just in 10 days I earn approximately 45$

And this is unbelievable because if we convert 45$ into Pkr currency 6800 and in 10 days earning this amount is a huge amount

I know I have 78$ in my wallet but 45$ are from this month and others are from the previous month that I don't send to my payeer account yet because I wanna hodl them for a long time and Thinking about sending my 101$ from my payeer account again here in Bitcoin cash wallet

Let me tell you

1: what is my turning point? and

2: Why I decided to save 100$ - 150$ from noise.cash

1= My turning point is when I see my wallet well, from previous months I don't estimate and pay attention to my earning per month.

And also I saw so many articles related to noise.cash goals and when I check their profiles they get same tips I received from noise.cash means if they set a goal to save 100$- 150$ per month I will also do that

That's why I decide to save more as we all know if we are a quality content creator and hardworking we will easily achieve noise.cash goals

2= First reason I decide to save more Bitcoin Cash is when I post a meme on noise.cash and noise.cash admin notice it and gave me the highest tip of 5$ which is unbelievable for me

And here is the meme link if you wanna see

https://noise.cash/post/lgr8p20x

And I earn 8$ just in one day from noise.cash on that and it motivate me a lot to do more hard work on making memes

As noise.cash admin 2nd time appreciate my meme, first time he made a post to appreciate me

And also a noise.cash visitor mean a person who is not from noise.cash but he/she likes your content a give you tip

And today morning, I saw a posts of @cryptotexty where he receive a high tip from noise.cash admin and from Sir marc

Mean if we improve our content and post some good stuff about Bitcoin cash we will also receive this huge amount

Some other reason why I decide to save more Bitcoin Cash from noise.cash

( Interaction ) In the start I don't interact with the user more in the comment section even I don't read my comments because I feel aggressive when I see spam comments (nice post, informative, etc)

But after some time I realize, it's important to interact to survive on noise.cash but the thing, I have to do is to focus on good comments only

And believe me it works I start getting more tips

And this thing encourage me to add more $ goal in my saving journey

Happy reading!!

9
$ 2.67
$ 2.00 from @MarcDeMesel
$ 0.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Sujana
+ 1
Avatar for Meshal
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Noice cash is a big website 😃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

....

$ 0.00
3 years ago