Noise.cash: 90% users are ranked correctly

8 90
Avatar for Meshal
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Lesson, Stories, 2021, Mind, Thought, ...

Greeting read.cash fam! Hope everything will be for me on your life

After getting fully ignored by rusty in pervious article. Here I'm back with another interesting article about noise.cash.

It's all about the issue now a days user facing on noise.cash.

The article is based on my experience. I'm not 100% sure but yeah! 70% I'm sure about it.

Before start talking about noise.cash rating issue. Please read this post of noise.cash admin careful

https://noise.cash/post/lq8r4v67

The first thing I wanna clear is that you're not fake ranked (asked by noise.cash admin) and I'm agreed with the situation

Let me share my experience with you about this situation

When I joined noise.cash on 24th of December, I uninstalled my facebook and instagram account because it's similar to both these apps. I decide to share my daily stuff here on noise.cash on that time there is no rules and regulations on the website even we can share copy paste stuff. But I don't know why I hate sharing quotes which is already publish on internet. So I start sharing funny things happen in my daily life also my food pictures with some funny caption and people love it I got 1000 subscribers in just one month after a month noise.cash start updating and then I start creating meme about every update of noise.cash.

And I noticed that people love meme and enjoy a lot my memes so I decide to create meme about Bitcoin cash too. So I start creating meme about Bitcoin cash. One day while using noise.cash. I open my explore page. I mostly spend my time on explore page I saw someone share a meme and claim it at his. I'm totally shocked because that was mine. So I immediately report the meme to nosie.cash admin and also leave a comment under his/her post (I didn't wanna mentioned the name )

Leaving a comment on his/her is one of my biggest mistake

My comment on post

After this nosie.cash admin take action against him. And blocked his/her account. When the person know about this he/she got furious and talk to his/her friends than they all decide to do fake reports of my account. Than on the very next day they all report my one of meme as an illegal. Luckily the meme is about noise.cash and also against spammers

So after a lot of reports noise.cash admin doesn't marked me as a spam. They first checked with the reports are true or it's just a jealousy or revenge

Screenshot taken from the article of person who make fake report about my account

So here in screenshot you can see because of fake reporting noise.cash suspend his/her account and also suspended every account who help him/her in fake reporting.

You know what guys this incident is 3 month old. When noise.cash is full of spammer on that time if noise.cash admin detect fake reports with this much crowd. How can he ignored fake rating when the things are under controlled

Some reason you're seeing Qr code only under your post

  • Your post are stolen

  • You're posting too fast (comments or posts)

  • You're giving tips or ❀️ to spammers or a same person again and again

  • You're saying thank you or just doing emoji comments

  • You're uploading your own photography but without caption or just giving caption of 1 or 2 words

  • You're giving fake rating to others

  • You're making multiple accounts

Reading Note:

I didn't mention the name of the person I'm talking because I don't want to spoil the image of anyone here so brother/sister if you're reading this please don't show that I'm talking about you. Because it's just an example and everything is already cleared between us. Hope you understand

12
$ 4.71
$ 4.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Omar
$ 0.10 from @MicroReylatos
+ 3
Avatar for Meshal
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Lesson, Stories, 2021, Mind, Thought, ...

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you got 1000 subscriber within month. Thats mean you are extra creative. Its realy bad to do fake report. Noise. Cash admins are doing good job to keep platform free from spammers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah!!! Everyone can make this much followers if he/she do post that is not publish on internet before πŸ’• and also engage with other in comment section

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, the days of the spammers are nearly gone. One good thing about noise is is they check the credibility of of the one who reports before taking action.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear yeah happened with me. I don't know why only me. Always hope my account would get back soon. Because I can't lose it because i earned 900 subcribers on tough time. And hardwork. Thanks for sharing your thoughts yeah we also made mistake but administration should have proper check post system when we post should review about our post good or bad,copy paste or original content.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry I saw so many people got their account back.. if your content is original you will get it back soon πŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You were lucky because noise.cash detected that there are fake rates. I don’t understand these people. Truth hurt them πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah.. yeah!! But I guess noise.cash doesn't suspend anyone without a reason

$ 0.00
2 years ago