I get Free Tips because I'm in contact with noise.cash admin

9 122
Avatar for Meshal
Written by
3 years ago

How are you all, you all know I don't write so many articles it's just because I think I'm not a good writer and I don't even find topics to write that's why I take ideas from other articles and write ny experience on the same thing

But today I will tell you about the difficulties I face with noise.cash

In this article, I will highlight these topics

  • My post is not of quality

  • I copy my post from google

  • I get tips because of my beauty

  • I get tips because I'm in a contact with the admin

Okay, The first thing most of the spammers said to me is that my post is not of quality, First of all, If my post is not of quality no one can appreciate me got it even noise.cash admin visit my profile and give me tip because he like my profile

And this is the highest tip I get from noise.cash admin

meme I create about Noise

And secondly, if you think my post is not good enough then why you visit my profile every day and follow me why don't you block me and move on, let me tell you because you're the one who loves copying my post and post it on your timeline that may be you will also get a tip

Stop criticizing me because you will get nothing because I know most of the people like my content and I'm happy with them

2: I copy my post on google

I don't know why spammer think that everyone on noise.cash is a spammer and copy quotes from google

Please go and check my profile, I only share some funny memes about school life, siblings, and daily life, and sometimes I post memes about noise. cash

And how can I copy memes from google we all know noise.cash is a new platform and we don't find memes about noise.cash on google

I think it's just because of jealousy because people don't get tip even if they copy quality cost but quality content writer get a lot of tips by just sharing their random thoughts

3: I'm famous for noise.cash because of my beauty

Almost every day I get a comment that I'm famous here just because I'm a beautiful girl

I don't know why they ask me beautiful

Let me clear one thing I'm not a beautiful girl you into my bro call me dirty girl or witch 🀣 and ask me I'm the ugliest girl on this platform

I'm famous on noise.cash because noise.cash admin renoise one of my post that he like that's it

4: I get Free tips because I'm in contact with noise.cash admin

Well, this is not random people who ask this, these beautiful words are said by my so called cousins who don't get free tips from noise.cash admin because they are not quality content creators and just copy posts from google

And they gossip with each other that I'm in contact with noise.cash admin or I'm her girlfriend that's why he gave me a lot of free tips 🀣

Well, this made me laugh but at the same time make me sad. how can someone say this type of words for her cousin

That's why I blocked all my cousin and I think they are not so active but still, I just don't wanna see her profiles

My ou duty is to spread Bitcoin Cash that's why I told them about this platform

If I know this will happen I will never introduce them to this platform

But it's okay I know it's their jealousy that's why I don't care about it

Closing thoughts

Always do things that's make you smile one day we all die and this world is temporary live your life according to your own rules don't focus on what others think about you

I know this article is not worth reading but I wanna get out of my frustration

I don't find a better place then read.cash

12
$ 1.59
$ 1.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Sujana
$ 0.10 from @eommaZel
+ 5
Avatar for Meshal
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

just let them be . as they say we cant please everyone.. just do what makes you happy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah!! I'm doing same.. Thank you for the feedback ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It means you are famous. The more they will bash you, the more that you will be successful. Just let them say any words which is not true and report them if it's needed. Just be true to yourself and keep posting random memes. Just report those spammers who were insecure at your success.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.. I don't report them.. I just block them 🀣 because I know they make new account to say bad words and because of multiple account noise.cash admin will block their up address..🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The envy of the people manifests itself in many ways, and I think it is very good that we go through difficulties because that makes us stronger.

Stay focused on your interests and keep working for the community, always with a positive mind you will create a pleasant environment for you and everyone πŸ‘πŸΌ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.. I always try to avoid these spammers and also report them, I don't wanna fight that's why I write an article to get out of my frustration ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will always have critics. We all are. Smile and do what pleases you. You have the say in what you do. Who cares what anyone says? ❀

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yes, that's why I don't care what other think about me and post whatever I want and share my funny life stories in short post 🀣 Let them burn in jealousy.. Who cares ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same to you dear You got tips But i don't its the difference😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago