How to be a successful noise.cash User (part 1)

17 145
Avatar for Meshal
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Noise.Cash

Greeting readers!!

As you all know, nothing is impossible. If you're hardworking if you want anything you have to work hard to achieve it because a successful one is. Those who don't care about day & night and work with full focus to achieve success at any cost..

Okay, let me tell you how you can be successful noise.cash within few weeks, the first step toward success is always difficult to take but if you trust in your ability you will easily cross the first step

Here I'm talking about your starting days of noise.cash.. I still remember my first day on noise.cash when one of my friend tells me about noise.cash & I join this wonderful website (24 December 2020) I make an account and I set my target to at least earn 1000 Rs (7$ per month)

"Set a target to achieve"

πŸ‘† First secret, yes when you set a target to achieve something you will be more focused & motivate yourself by asking yourself, I can do this I can do it at any cost.. Day & night doesn't matter, etc

Always set a goal for every day on noise. cash like I work hard & earn at least 0.5$ in one day..

And believe me, if you set a target you will easily achieve your target.. & maybe you earn more than your expectation..πŸ’š

My daily challenge 1$ πŸ‘‡

And after every 24 hours, I send my 1$ to my official BCH wallet & extra will be sent into my saving wallet (that I save for my bad time..😁)

Be an original content writer πŸ’š

Everyone loves original content, not copy-paste posts and I think 60% of noise.cash copy other quotes, motivational words, & it's not a good thing..

Try to post something unique.. First of all, think about things in which you're perfect.. Or that you can easily do

Like I'm a memer and make my unique identity on noise.cash..πŸ‘‡

everyone knows me because of my memes

Made by meβ€”

Engage with other

If you're a person who doesn't like talking to others please change your habit because you won't do something alone you need a support

You know in the start I don't reply to others who comment on my post & always focused on the number of posts but soon I change this habit

It doesn't matter how good a quality content writer if you don't engage with others they start ignoring you after some time they stop checking your profile

You know what almost 20+ users comment and I always try to reply to them & always talk to them politely

"Patience"

It's necessary to be a successful noise.cash user

When I was new to noise.cash I don't get many tips roughly I earn 0.03$ to 0.2$ every day And that time I decide to stop using noise.cash because my friend who ask me to join noise.cash also stop using noise.cash & ask me it's a waste of time..

But I don't why I don't stop using noise.cash.. I decide to use this site as a Facebook & upload posts that I post on FB

And don't focus on earning for some week & try to increase my follower like I do on FB (without begging) then after some time still don't getting many tips but I work with patience at results are in front of you..

I almost get 0.1$ to 0.3$ on every post..

This is called success πŸ‘† due to patience & hard work

To be continue..

12
$ 1.06
$ 0.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Omar
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 2
Avatar for Meshal
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Noise.Cash

Comments

Hello am new here someone should show me around

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a great initiative and motivative to all newbies that how to work on the platform. All the tips to be successful on the Plat are mentioned here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear mishal it is amazing and motivational for us thank you for your encouragement πŸ™‚πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You work very well on noise.cash! I really appreciate you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're really doing great and I always supports you. πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep doing the right thing 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww jane.. Thank you so much dear..πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

an article that gives you the knowledge to find a way to achieve your dreams and targets. easy to apply and very helpful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankew dear for you kind words..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no problem dear

good job for your story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wrote on same but your one is 10 time better than mine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ufff please don't say that..πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

..love it 😊 you're always a big help to others..thanks for always motivating us 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear.. Happy to know that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great and useful article Meshal! pro tips right from the expert :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

BOooMm..Thank you so much sir for appreciation πŸ’š It's mean a lot to me..πŸ’―

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome Meshal. looking forward to part2!

$ 0.00
3 years ago