Happy 3 month journey noise.cash

5 76
Avatar for Meshal
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Noise.Cash, Tipb.ch

Greeting read.cash family. Hope you all enjoying good health and safe at home

First of all, I wanna say thanks to the team who provide us such a wonderful platform where we can express our feeling by short post and in return they pay for it I can't today I complete 3 months on noise.cash

I still remember when I join this platform I think I will not work here properly because I'm the one who doesn't believe in an online earning system

But noise. cash is a platform where I work and change my way of thinking

Noise. cash is a blessing for me because of noise. cash I came into the world of crypto

I came to know about the importance of #bitcoincash for a bright future

I never make friends online but because of noise. cash I make a lot of friends from the Philippines Nigeria and also Pakistan

People on noise. cash is very supportive

Just in 3 months, I got 2800+ subscribers who always appreciate me and now I'm addicted to this platform

The first thing I do every morning is to post on noise.cash and say hi to all my buddies

I don't know what I'm writing I'm writing it just by my heart

1st month on noise.cash

To be honest when I make my account on noise.cash I'm a noob and copy others🤣 yeah! I'm the one who copies quotes from google and paste them on noise.cash

I get a reward on my copied post but not so much so I quit this idea and start sharing my daily routine and engaging with members in the comment section and also whenever I tip someone I also drop comments under his/her post

In the 1st month, I almost spend all my day on noise. cash because I think if we do hard work at the start the game will be easy for us 👻 in next months

And In the first month, I earn 30$ approximately

2nd month on noise.cash

In 2nd month noise.cash team starts updating the site and then I make a meme about noise.cash and it went viral even noise.cash admin itself appreciate my post and ask to visit my profile to see memes

After this time I start making memes about Bitcoin Cash and noise.cash

And this was the start of my real Fam

Someone also reported it as illegal content😃 maybe he/she was a spammer lol.. Because I also create memes about spammers

Because of noise.cash I came to know I'm a memer 👻

When I start getting popular because of my memes some people asking me to stop it because they don't like memes all the time well I'm the one who always listens to others and then implement it on myself and I stop creating memes but suddenly one day I saw the lesson who ask me to stop creating memes he also creates memes..😃 then I think some people hate me 😆 that's why they try to stop me. But I start making memes again and in 2 month I go 2000 subscribers. My subscribers is not just because if memes I also organized contest and the contest reward will be given by Sir @Toorik

I approximately earn 60$ in 2nd month❤

3rd month on noise.cash

In the beginning of 3rd month my account got suspended because of fake reports and I lost all my hard work but I know the site is in alpha stage that's why I create new account to start my journey again but Sir Toorik again help me and make a post that my account is permanently suspended luckily noise.cash admin notice it and reopen my account again ❤

Most of thing I already share in my 2month journey that's why I didn't share them in this article if you wanna read it click the link

https://read.cash/@Meshal/my-2-months-journey-on-noisecash-53a0a059

And now I'm a old member of noise.cash who font even dare to break rules🤣❤

Noise.cash save me in this covid 19 situation

Believe me whenever I feel bored I just open my noise.cash account start making post and talk with people

Noise.cash is the best place to kill boredom while earning

Noise.cash = earning while having fun..

tipb.ch/Mishal ❤💯

13
$ 4.14
$ 3.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Usmanshoaib
$ 0.10 from @Sujana
Avatar for Meshal
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Noise.Cash, Tipb.ch

Comments

you might not remember this Meshal , But I remember you advised me to create a new account and start a new journey on read.cash as therandomrewarder was not rewarding my 1st article. So I created an account and published an article and Thanks to you and Allah, I was rewarded for my work today. I was extremely demotivated at that time and your advice and tip motivated me. My journey on read.cash will always be indebted to you. Thank you so much for that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations.😊 Hope i could reach more subs someday. As i am enjoying being online with bch.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Impressive,,, hard work make noise in the form of success.. I always enjoy memes, because there is somehow a hidden msg too with great sense of humour.. I am also on noise cash, it's my 3rd week on noise cash. Its a really amazing site. I am sad that I came to know so late, as I always searched some online earning sites and also worked hard but thats all wasted, that broke my heart badly. But I am full of hope regarding these two plateforms. Your artical motivated me to work hard. ❣️❣️ It is so good that you have discovered your amazing talent through noise cash. May You get more and more. Also wish me Good Luck Dear. Have a nice day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great bch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your journey on noise.cash is really an inspiration for those who quit their work after , when engaged with some trouble. Carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago