Bitcoin Cash: Goal achieved

7 66
Avatar for Meshal
Written by
2 years ago

Hello everyone! Hope you all are doing well and doing hard work to make your days,weeks, months & year productive.

Goals are not something that we have to achieve it by hook or by crook. Goals are something from where we get motivation to do more hard work to acheive what we want to achieve

Setting goals will always help you to work with more focus and always motivate you to acheive success in it

Today I will tell you how I get motivation and how I achieve my Bitcoin cash goals

https://read.cash/@Meshal/may-15-days-bitcoincash-goals-bucket-a3b69ae1

Read the article in case you wanna know my 15 day goals.

Okay let's talk about my first goal

0.1 BCH from noise.cash

Are you surprised to see my target ? Yeah! I know it's difficult to achieve just in 15 days. But to be honest I always set goals in $ my target is to earn at least 70$ by making enough noise. I didn't know that 0.1$ will not equal to 70$ and also I don't calculate it while setting target but after sometime I realize it but I didn't changed the amount because setting this target boost my motivation level I challenged myself to achieve it

And I start working on it and here are the final result

Screenshot of my wallet

I almost earn 94$ just in 15 days. Actually I need some money so I withdraw my 69$ of BCH on 12th of this month and just in 3 days I earn 25$ (17$ are earn from the contest) but that are also from noise.cash that's why I add them in my noise.cash wallet

But now I will set a target of achieving 0.1 BCH again till 30th of this month and hope so this time I will acheive it because now my goal is clear in my mind that the main purpose of setting target is to grab BCH more by motivating myself through target and 2nd thing now I promise myself to not withdraw my BCH for at least 2 month I wanna hodl it for long after watching prediction videos of Sir @MarcDeMesel because Bitcoin cash have potential to grow fast I still remember when I Join BCH community and I earn my first 0.01$ in BCH the price is approximately 400$. That time i didn't know about crypt world that the price will go up and down. But one day I saw that sir Marc give the link of his live stream I joined it and also subscribe his channel than I also watch some of his pervious videos from that time I realized how stupid I am who swap her BCH in fiat. So I promised myself to not swap my BCH until I need money

Yeah! Now I can proudly say I'm the one who can hold her BCH for a long time because I have faith in this coin

Move on to my 2nd goal

0.01 BCH from read.cash

I'm not a active user of read.cash because I think I'm not a good writer and I will not write a good article at all. But some users here in read.csdh always appreciate my work and me my leaving positive comments in comments section and by giving upvote on my article before the randomrewarder visit my article.

Thanks to all of you @Roojoroojay @tired_momma @Idksamad7869 @Omar @jane @Glez @lejheen

My target for read.cash is too small but believe me I think it's a difficult task for me to acheive but the results are unexpected

0.06 BCH acheive in 15 days. By writing some random articles

1st article of this month is about my goals where rusty give my 10$

And after that he start raining of upvote. Here is is link where I received the highest upvote from randomrewarder

https://read.cash/@Meshal/why-noisecash-is-better-than-twitter-comparison-ed20edeb

In which I compare noise.cash with twitter and gives a solid reason to join noise.cash instead of twitter

Now my next 15 days target is achieving 0.1 BCH from read.cash which is possible if I start daily blogging or may be I get a upvote from the generous for strangers

3rd target is to learn something about trading

Well to be honest I didn't learn anything about trading because of busy schedule in Ramadan. Means this target is unachievable. But now I'm thinking about to send some of my fund to Payeer account and here I use the option if trade and try to sell my BCH when price is high and than again but them when the price is low. And also I make my account in stormgain and start mining hope so my trading journey will soon start may be from tomorrow because Ramadan is ended and also our eid festival is ended. Now my all focus is on how to grab maximum BCH as soon as possible

Spreading Bitcoin cash awareness

This is one of my favorite thing to do. I have a dream to invite at least 1000 people's in the community of Bitcoin cash community and i approximately invite 50 people's to this community and half of them accept my invitation by creating noise.cash account and I think in 1 or 2 year I will fulfill my this dream. In these 15 days I invite 2 new users on noise.cash and obviously they are new Bitcoin cash adopters

4.5k subscribers on noise.cash

Actually noise.cash is the it platform where I focus on my following. I don't think about followers before joining noise.cash but it's look good when your number of subscribers nare in thousand's but it hurts when most of them are not active

I challenged by self to acheive 4500 subscribers till 15th of may

Believe me achieving subscribers is not easy it require time and hard work. But yeah finally I acheive this target too

Closing Thoughts

No one can stop you in the race of success if you are hardworking and your only focus is on your goals. Always keep an eye on success and try to ignore things that demotivate you in the journey of success

Thanks for reading!!

10
$ 0.30
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.05 from @leejhen
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
+ 2
Avatar for Meshal
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Well congrats . You people are achieving your goals Mashallah i am still trying to get attention of rusty lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aren't you a hotshot noiser....Awesome progress.....inspired me thanks

$ 0.00
User's avatar DM
2 years ago

Wish you achieve more and more 😊 And congrats on your wonderful achievements 🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats for achieving all before time and goodluck for upcoming!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks idksamad.. :-) yeah hope so next will also acheived soon lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hope you reach out your next goal without any difficulties 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for appreciating my article .. and also for wishing me best of luck :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago