Bad day

4 30

Let me just take a breath. This morning I wasn't in my good disposition. It's because my wallet has gone while I went back home. I was on the market buying food for breakfast and launch. I roam around the market to find a good quality vegetables. Good thing I found fresh squash and eggplant.

I just bought ingredients like onions, garlic, and other seasonings. I also bought 1/2 Lolo of pork. I've just also included chicken breast and crispy fry. What a delicious breakfast for us. But it has a opposite outcome. When I reach at home that time i realized my wallet was gone. I speculate that it was fall down while I'm riding my bike. That's was so sad indeed. It's because the amount of change left was about 500php. That's $10 of total.

What should I do now? What should I reason out to my father? I try to go back to where did I goes by. I also try to asked some people put there but they responded they've nothing found that money. Well, if someone saw my wallet I know for some reason they'll not return it anymore but I'm not generalizing. There are those who are good in heart. They have emphaty about the feeling of lossing our wallet.

Unfortunately, there's nothing return to me so expectedly my wallet won't get back at me. So, I'll just move on, and tell my father what happens. My got disappointed at me that time. He just said that amount of money can sustain us for three days or a week. He said I'm so reckless that even the most important thing I didn't care. So, i explained that it was not my intention to lost your money dad. It's an accident.

Even though it was impossible to find I still roam the palace where I passed by. I watched left and right. Ask people, interrogate them. But sad to say I went home without nothing. So, I'll just transformed my disposition. And I think that someone found my wallet and didn't return it. It's really hurt for me coz forst of all it's not mine. Im so regrettable that time coz that money is came from my father's sweat. He strive all day on rice field. He works for us.

Hope that who ever found my wallet hell definitely use also those amount to help her/his family. It's okay not to bring back that money and use it to help her/his family. That will satisfy also me. I'm life there are things that immediately gone without any valid reasons. We must be careful on everything we had. Alot of individual who has no sentiment for how does it feels like lossing one of the important things I'm life.

2
$ 0.30
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE

Comments

Sorry about your loss. Indeed it is hard to earn money these and to lose it like that surely is stressful. I just lost 1000 last week. What I do is pray for whoever find that money to put it to good use.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your concern right now I'm okay. I try to fix this problem.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's good to know :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa hirap nf buhay today even cents is important, what more pag 500 pa ang nawala. My gosh, sana lang may natulungan yang 500 na yan. And for sure mababalik din sayo yang 500 Maybe grind hard nalang here? Anyhow, i hope you're okie now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago