Rest easy 😒

18 35
Avatar for Melissa_1998
2 years ago

January 02 , 2021 ; 08:00 am

Today and this time is the exact time where the mother of my boyfriend has passed away. Sounds sad, heartbreaking, downfall, full of tears, the hearts cuts like a knife.

As you can read my previous article entitled "2021, thank you" , I mentioned there about my mixed emotions in year 2021. One of it is about the problem of my boyfriend's family, that made me feeling sad too. It is about her mother got sick, the condition is much critical after how many days in the hospital, after how many days they didn't hear positive feedbacks from the doctor. Imagine that they already 40 days in the hospital, and his mother was confined at the ICU with his brother who served as guardian to his mother in the hospital.

Before new year, I messaged kuya jr (my bf's older brother), I ask about the situation of his mother. Then later on I recieved a response from him, he said that her mother needs 4 bags of blood, then the type of the blood is AB+, yes AB+. It's hard for him because the type of the blood is hard to find, that is why I told him that I have a friend who knows the process of finding the blood. Then my friend message me, that kuya jr need to go to the nearest blood bank hospital and the Philippine Red Cross. I forwarded her message to kuya jr. And kuya jr, said thank you for the help.

January 1 morning, the wife of kuya jr message me. She said that I will give to her my mobile number then she will call me. At that moment, I felt nervous and my heart skip a beat. I chat her my number right aways. Later on, she call me. She said that she has important to say, "namatay na daw si te bebe" it means "aunt bebe died". After I hear the word, I can't believe and I don't know what word to say. I asked to here when and where. She said to me, last night the mother and kuya jr went home unexpectedly, her mother got wild in the hospital because she want to go home, she forced kuya jr that they need to go home even her situation and health is hard. Kuya, jr call the siblings of her mother to tell them. Then the siblings told to kuya jr, that the decision is in her children. Then kuya jr, my boyfriend and soysoy the youngest, just say that if it's their mother's decision then be it, they will respect the mother's decision.

They were broken family, last 8 years there mother and father separated. But the children stays in their mother until now. But unexpectedly, their father help their situation. He drove to tacloban to get kuya jr and ate bebe to home. They arrived at home at exactly 11 pm, january 1. They also get the oxygen for their mother's support for breathing. Thanks God that, they arrived home safely.

Back to the wife of kuya jr, ate catherine told me that auntie bebe died , january 2 in the morning at 8 am. After she told me the news, I didn't believe I just wait my boyfriend's message if it's true. Then, ate cath told me that they will go to the place of Malico, San francisco to visit auntie bebe if the news is true.

In the afternoon, I washed my clothes but I got shocked when I saw kuya jr riding motor, he told me that her mother passed away 8 o'clock in the morning with sad if his eyes. I comfort him and say that there mother will not suffer again. And he said that, rubie (my boyfriend/his brother) will pick me in the evening to their house. That's why I wait for him, and I also inform my family about the sad news. Later on, my boyfriend didn't arrive. I just wait him in the morning of january 3.

But in the morning I got a chat from him with the use of his brother's account, because he has no cellphone , it was damaged by the typhoon. He told to me to get ready, he will pick me later. I told my sister if she will accompany me or she will go with me there. Then she said sure, and will bring 1 motor with my cousin to drive.

At exactly 3 pm, we begin to ride to my bf's house, we travelled to Bontoc to San francisco. We arrived there at exactly 6 pm.

And there, everything is already set, auntie bebe is already inside the coffin.

It's just so sad I remember the days we were together, she is very good mother I am also blessed because she treated me as her daughter. She is much lovable and caring mother to her children.

January 3 in the evening is the first vigil, there are many people attending the vigil which is just there relatives in there place. Sounds good that the feedbacks of other people to the auntie bebe is good, she will forever missed by many.

January 6 at 1 pm, is the burial. There is a mass happened in their church, then right after the mass we travelled to the cemetery. And start to put the coffin to the hole. That is the end of time where we can see auntie bebe inside the coffin.

Time to say good bye and May she rest in peace. Nothing to worry because she's now in good hands.


Before I end this article, I just want to say that I am very thankful to the read cash because even how many days that I didn't open the app, but still I have earnings. Thank you so much!

Sponsors of Melissa_1998
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 3.13
$ 2.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eylz2021
$ 0.03 from @jasglaybam
+ 4
Sponsors of Melissa_1998
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Melissa_1998
2 years ago

Comments

I'm so sorry about the loss. Accept my condolences.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome dear 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iniisip siguro ng mama nila sis ayaw niya mamatay sa hospital kaya nagpa uwi nalang siya sa bahay. May her soul rest in peace sis, and to the family the right time na mag heal din ang sakit na nararamdaman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, kagustuhan talaga niya yun na umuwi na, dun talaga siya namatay sa kanyang sariling higaan πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please accept my condolence.. this isn’t a good news atall.. and I do hope and pray for the strength to keep going.. may her soul Rest In Peace

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend. πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Condolence sis. May her soul rest in peace. Nakakalungkot naman yung ganung pangyayari pero wala tayong magagawa kasi time na talaga nila na lumisan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, nagtitiis kasi yun sa sakit niya πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel really bad when I hear this from a mother. I want for her is peace of mind. You should be by his side right now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po, thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My condolences sis. Time of great reaping talaga ngayon, mapaCovid man or not. May your bf and his family find the strength to continue taking care of each other.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis, mahirap pa sa ngayon pero darating ang panahon na matatanggap na nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga sis. Ingat!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Condolence po.. Kakamatay lang rin ng kapatid ng cousin ko haysss. God will comfort thy heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po, prayer nalang talaga ang magagawa natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

condolences sis.. prayers to the bereaved family

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago