Pampering Day

13 23
Avatar for Melissa_1998
2 years ago
Topics: About happiness

Lead Image from Unsplash


February 5, 2022 Saturday

Hey read cash family, how are you now? How was your day? What keeps you busy? Well, in this article I'm gonna share with you about my day, what keeps me busy and my accomplishment for today.

You know what, I don't know if I am the only one who experience about this, I will share to you about this one. A while ago, while I a busy washing my clothes at my sister's house because we don't have water in our home. I just bring my clothes there and continue washing. While, cleaning my tshirt that has a stain I am thinking about what will I do next when I finished washing my clothes. What comes my mind is, I need to go to Sogod. Sogod is a center for buying , this is a big municipality which you can buy anything and you can find dental clinic. I think that it's better that I will go to Sogod and have a cleaning and pasta for my teeth. But, I estimated for my money because I have P4000.00 left of my salary in my wallet. And as I estimated to pray for dental , the cleaning is 600 and pasta is 600 also , so the total is P1200.00. I think it is okay and I still have money left for my allowance for work next monday.

After I washed my clothes, I take a bath and get ready for my sling bag with the wallet, towel, and my cellphone. I also get ready for my mask and the cap, then sandal that I am going to wear.

I told my father to ride with me to the waiting shed it is distance from our home that is why I need to ride motorcycle so that I can easily ride tricycle going to Sogod. We are safe travelling to Sogod. By the way, my sister's daughter named Kim told me to go with me to Sogod.

We arrived at the dental clinic at 1 pm. The doctor told me that he need to eat lunch first before he will cater me with his assistant, they eat together. Me and kim, waited outside until they done eating because there's no other patient, but after few minutes there is another patient who needs to adjust braces.

After few minutes, the doctor told me to go inside, he ask me what I need to do with my teeth. I said the doctor that I am here for cleaning and pasta 1 teeth only. While the doing is working my teeth, I am so afraid because I feel about dizzy. But thanks the Lord it doesn't.

The cleaning and pasta costs P1200.00, my estimation is correct. I paid the money to the doctor's assistant and we go to the Jysmi, this is a small supermarket, I buy sandals to use when attending the mass I buy 3 for my sister, my mother and for me, I told kim to choose 1 sandal I pay for it then we go to cashier to pay. Then later on, we ride tricycle going to the terminal of metro shuttle bus going our home.

We successfully arrived our home at exactly 4 pm. I thank God for the safe ride and travel though the weather is raining.


Realizations in life

Some may really happen when it's not planned, but it depends if you put actions to it. We must also think what is right for ourselves, and sometimes we really deserved to treat ourselves.

Sponsors of Melissa_1998
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 3.36
$ 3.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.03 from @TengoLoTodo
+ 4
Sponsors of Melissa_1998
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Melissa_1998
2 years ago
Topics: About happiness

Comments

You deserve some pampering!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear, likewise 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You just reminded me, that I have to go to the dentist for a check up. I do it at least once a year and thankfully I have no problem with my teeth. Answer to your question just chilling today. Sitting in a Cafe in the heart of Richmond reading articles and having a cappuchino.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww very relaxing day dear. Good to know that your teeth has no problem. The doctor told me that cleaning is good for once a year only.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well spent ang imo Saturday ma'am. Deserve na nimo. You need to pamper yourself too after hardwork. Hehehe tags asa day ka ma'am?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes maam sakto ka, maong dili ra sa tanang panahon ipamalit ug bag ong sanina ang kwarta dapat naa jud paras imong personal hygiene.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True ma'am.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko talaga magpalinis at magpaayos ng ngipin Sis. Yung 1,200 Sis, isang ngipin lang pina pasta mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halo sis, ang 1200 po is 600 sa cleaning then 1 teeth ang gipasta nahu. Dinaman kaya ug duhaon pa ka pasta kay basin ma short ahu money hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So how is your teeth now? Hope you are fine. Best wishes for you... Let me know one thing... What is 'P' is that your currency? Which country fo you belong from?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello dear, I love to smile more very clean teeth 🤗

That is a sign for the Philipphine peso. I am from philippines , how about you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh you are from Philippines. Very happy to have you here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes dear, thank you I am happy to know you too 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago