Low Battery

27 32
Avatar for Melissa_1998
2 years ago
Topics: Struggles

Lead Image from Unsplash

Hello beautiful people? How's your day? How's the weather in your place? Is it the same as ours here, the sun shining through. It is very hot in here.

Today, I'm gonna share to you the situation here after the cause of typhoon odette. Until now we don't have an electricity, we cannot be able to charge our cellphone right away when it became low battery.

My cellphone is Vivo Y20i, the capacity of my battery is 6000 mah. It's just so sad because my cellphone's battery has a span only half day when I always open my data connection. When my cellphone got lowbatt, I can't use it, I just wait until 5 pm the start of charging, because here in our place there is a generator , 10 pesos per charge , it will start 5 pm to 9 pm.

In my case, the reason I may not able to open my read cash , I can't able to comment and write an article because my cellphone got easily low batt when I always open the data connection.

The reason also that, I only gain a small amount of bch every day but always thankful that when I open my read cash, it will not become zero there is always a point I gain. I am thankful for you guys for always letting me feel that I am always belong in here eventhough, my times now is very hassle because of electricity.

In my school works, I may not able also to write the grades of my students because my laptop is also lowbatt, my students sent me a message they are asking for their grades for the 2nd semester. But I replied to them that I am not done retrieving their outputs, because we don't have an electricity here in our place.

Next week, I will go to school so that I can charge my laptop and can start to retrieve grades because in the morning the generator there in school is open. And next week also , we will have a meeting with teachers, the exact time where we will know if we will be renewed , and can be able to teach for the next semester. I am really hoping for renewal because if none, I will have no work. It's just so sad. I always pray for that.

This time, my cellphone is 37%, I hope it will be good until 5 pm, I hope I can write an article everyday here, so that you will be updated of what I am doing here.

Today is sunday, after I published this article I will get ready and take a bath so that I can attend the mass later with my fam.

Thank you guys for reading my article, I hope you can leave some comments about how you are doing today. Keep me updated about your day.


Thank you and God bless. Happy Sunday!!

Sponsors of Melissa_1998
empty
empty
empty

14
$ 6.14
$ 5.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 12
Sponsors of Melissa_1998
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Melissa_1998
2 years ago
Topics: Struggles

Comments

Sorry about the challenges you are having due to the absence of electricity. I do hope maayos soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Praying po, maokay na 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're a teacher Sis? Ang hirap naman ng situation mo, sana bumalik na sa ayos lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po, hirap talaga dipa ako nakapag check nang outputs wala rin kasing internet 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon sis magiging okay din ang electricity nyo same din sa ibang nasalanta ng odette ala din sila kuryente.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, grabe talaga napinsala ni odette 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napasanaol po ako sa earnings niyo dito, saakin talaga sobrang tumal hehe.di papala nabalik kuryente nyo nu?🙁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag lang susuko, bahala na kung maliit lang earnings basta palagi tayong nakaearn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Battery goes too quick, I don't think I could last half a day without charging

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes same here huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was sunny here in the UK. Not too cold, but definitely not warm. I just had a nice chilling day playing with my daughter and went out for a walk.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow nice to know and thanks for sharing the weather there in UK, I do hope I can visit in your country soon 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow that's great My cellphone is Vivo Y50. I feel bad when I see low battery. Battery Low goes away very quickly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes dear, same as mine

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dapat talaga sis may power bank para may magamit kang pang charge.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po sis, nag order pa ako tagal dumating eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dako jod nig sa nis Odette ba 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True dam, baw kanus a pa mubalik

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Charging from generators won't give you the accurate power. The percentage will show 100% but it will be less.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes dear , you're right

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pansin man gud nahu memsh, paspas kaayo malowbat kapag sa generator e charge. same sa ahu atung wa pa kuryente diri. kapaspas jud malowbat uie.. bitaw, unta balik na kuryente diha inju memsh para maka grind na ug derederetso.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gajod maam , ambut ani oy makagubaay naman hinuon huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero sige ra memsh. Laban lang. Kay kung di pud ta mag grind, siaw tag ka way maabot hihi. Maajo na lang ni ginagmay ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, my battery is also 6000mah but it has a span of over 12 hours. We have also not had electricity for 2 days in the place I am staying now, but luckily I have a power bank which is 27,000mah that I use to charge my phone 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow great that you have a powerbank 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope makabangon kayo lahat sis. Kahit na malaki ang naging damage ng bagyo, I am glad na di ganun kadami ang casualties kung meron man sa area nyo di tulad ng kay Yolanda.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes magiging okay rin lahat sis 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago