Happy to see her again - bestfriend

5 17
Avatar for Melissa_1998
2 years ago

(The lead image is our picture during when we were at the Bato Leyte, Bay walk. My bestfriend wear an eyeglass and I wore a mask.)

February 6, 2022 Sunday

Life is not so meaningful without friends. Friends can make our life more colorful, by sharing love, care, laughter and support. We have someone to tell our secrets, our problems and our partner in any vibes.

I have a trusted and very closed friend, her name is Jessa, and she is my cousin too, we have the same family name. We were getting so much closer more when we were classmates in high school. But we separated each other when we took college. She took Information Technology and I took Education, we don't have the same course that is why we went different schools.

Good news for me when she message me, she said she will have a quick vacation for their fiesta and death anniversary for his Grandfather. My bestfriend is working at Manila since after she graduated college last 2019. She arrive home January 28, fiesta in their baranggay. She told me that we will meet on February 6 in their house.

Finally, it's already 6th of february. She call my number, she said I will go their house in the afternoon, her classmate in college will also go there. At exactly 2 pm, I came to their house and finally I met here already. She became fat, like mine. She really bloomed compared as before. I love to see her again, because it's been 3 years since we don't see each other. We talked everything what we had before and talked about happy moments about us before. While talking, we eat cooked banana and pizza brought by her classmates. Her father get 10 pcs of coconuts, and mix with condensed milk, very sweet and tasty.

After talking , laughing and sharing about happy memories we decided to go to the Bato leyte, Baywalk we will eat our dinner there. But before we go there, we just wait the rain to stop so that we will not getting wet. We just use motorcycles to ride going there.

We finally arrive there almost 6 pm. We took pictures together and strolling around to see beautiful view in their baywalk. Later on, we ordered barbeques for dinner. The taste of their bbq's are very delicious and very tasty. While eating there is a band singing, the music are very nice. The are many people there, eating also with friends and families. I love the bonding we had that night, it feels like I am also belong to their family siblings. After eating, we just sit there and waited for the time to go home.

This day is a memorable day for me as we meet again with my closest friend or my best friend. I am really happy to see her, I think I don't want to end the time while being together but I know time is limitless. I am very thankful to God that He gave us time to meet again. I hope if we will get separated again, she will always be safe for her work as well as mine.


Realizations in life

A true friend will always and forever your friend. Time will come that even when you are separated, you will meet again soon.

Sponsors of Melissa_1998
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 1.16
$ 1.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @jasglaybam
$ 0.02 from @Dimples
+ 1
Sponsors of Melissa_1998
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Melissa_1998
2 years ago

Comments

Lahi rajud bsta true friends kay bisag unsa mo kadugay wala nagkita. Mao ra japun inyuha tinagdan sa matag usa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I understand how it feels, am happy you can met each other again .. Your bond was strong, your my kind of person coz whenever I have a friend or best friend I keep it 100% and true... I miss my best friend but he doesn't care about our friend ship anymore and its been over 8years since we last saw each other

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol messai active kaayu magshare ug beautiful stories nga makainspire sa mga taw dri.. padayun sai 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy that finally you meet again with your bestfriend for 3years of being apart. Nindota rba na feeling kanag mgkita mo sa dugay2 na panahon. Maayo ky wla pod nausab. Hhehe enjoy lng ninjo ang moment nnjong duha maam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad you met with your best friend and cousin :) I have close friends and cousins too, they are just too far away from me right now :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago