What do I think of myself and why?

2 18
Avatar for Meherun
2 years ago
Topics: Mind mentality

Was thrown into heavy shame. What do I think of myself? I don't think anything. I was never a meritorious student, I could not be first, second or third in the class. Didn't achieve anything to say. I have not yet reached the place to give your tips. So tell me what to say?

But I have two things to say on this occasion - learn what you have to learn and spread the positive impact.

I always feel like I'm unemployed now, I have plenty of time on my hands, I'll be busy again someday, I won't have time to do anything but work. So now you have to learn what you want. I really enjoy this educational journey. Learning means learning something that will come in handy outside of your test book. I wanted to be self-sufficient in small daily activities, so I learned different things.

Mother handed over the Bangla book so that it would not be difficult to read and write in Bengali. Since then, reading books has become a habit. You all know that reading books develops thinking, because all of you who are reading this answer here read a little bit of the book.

My bad laziness to go to the beauty parlor. Once I didn't know how to tie my hair at one of my grandfather's weddings. The rest of my sisters and granddaughters will go to the parlor and decorate. I watched YouTube to avoid the parlor. I didn't have to go to the parlor, many people came to me and tied their hair. I have learned to cut my own hair, I can do two or three different shapes.

I used to take the needle thread in my hand to put buttons on my clothes and tighten my loose clothes, it is now my daily companion.

As I write here, I have not chosen a subject from which I can learn anything myself. There is a lot to learn by doing a Google search, watching a video or reading a book.

You can have a penchant for anything. It can be singing, playing music, reading books, learning math, cooking, programming, language learning and many more. Is there an end to the work? Keep learning when you want. If you can't sing but love to listen to music, then you will know a lot even if you listen to songs of many kinds, many languages. And if you want tips, I will say that if you try to do your own work, you will see that there is a lot to learn in this gap. One of my sirs said, now learn to learn anything through internet, "It's just a click away". I remembered that very well.

Another thing is that I never do or say anything that breaks the hopes of the people who are tied to any hope or increases the sadness of the depressed people. I do not want to have a negative impact on anyone. However, it is only human beings who make mistakes, I may sometimes say such things unknowingly, but it is not intentional (I am hesitant so I am thinking of asking some friends).

Emotional contagion is a term that means that your positive or negative actions and words affect the people around you. Don't look, I just learned the word and wrote it here, in the previous point I said that I always learn. I try to avoid saying bad things in someone's name, arguing, thinking too much about who said what. There are no tips for this, just be yourself.

--------------------------#OriginalContentOnly-----------Mind--------


..#CONtENTBY@Meherunā¤

4
$ 0.04
$ 0.02 from @Jijisaur
$ 0.02 from @Lovelyfaith
Avatar for Meherun
2 years ago
Topics: Mind mentality

Comments

It doesn't matter what you have done in your academic or career life. As long as you are fair in life, do good to others, you are a good person.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is always something to learn. Make use of your time wisely. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago