This will help you understand how much you are aware of others and what you can do in 1/10 minute.

0 11
Avatar for Meherun
2 years ago

After talking to someone, you can ask yourself these questions, how much you are aware of the other person's feelings. The more questions the answer is definitely "yes", the higher your level of awareness.

In the case where the answer is "no", it is possible to gradually increase one's skills in this field by being more careful later.

What am I -

  • Listening, listening to the other person with interest?

  • I looked directly at the other person and heard?

  • Without thinking the answer in my mind, I heard what he was saying before?

  • Who has considered his views, views with respect and importance?

  • Have you noticed the ups and downs of his face, gestures, voice?

  • Can I explain to him that I am listening to him attentively?

  • His feelings, need to understand?

  • Asked questions to better understand his condition or to be sure of the need?

  • Tried not to hurt him in any of my words or deeds?

The time of life that was supposed to be spent on the reading table ... If you don't understand the value of that time .... No one knows where life will throw you.

Perhaps it would have been better to print essays titled "Time's Revenge" instead of "Time's Value" in a childhood textbook. Sometimes it seems that even if you don't have any intoxication in this life, you should have an intoxication !! Because there is no other wrong in the world like getting addicted to reading ..... maybe not really !!!

Lots of time to read, 2 minutes of it can be done if you want. Let's find out.

Love yourself: All the time I am trying to get the love of others, even though I don't know if I will get it, I keep running silently after destination after destination. But he left himself in extreme misery, what do you care? And keep it or why many respectable people have heard that we love others or love ourselves. Of course, I could not prove this because I have not had such an opportunity so far. Jakge, love yourself, then you will see despair, misery, all these will follow through the windows and doors.

Don't think of yourself as small: the day has come, we keep ourselves under close observation in the hole and chat with others in space. Hey brother, Allah has created all the people of the world. So why do you think you are small? A few days ago, I asked one of them, do you ever feel small or do you swim in the sea of ​​despair to compare yourself with others? You says, I never think of that, I am the best. I also have the quality. If my efforts continue, then the person I want to compare with does not have to be so fast to touch. So don't think of yourself as small.

Ish passed in 90 seconds! So remember these two things. All right?

Humility and shame are two words. These will be the path of your future. Because, there is a proverb: Knowledge gives humility to people. So, humility is your knowledge.

And shyness or shyness is your extra quality. Shyness makes you feel polite, which shameless people do not have. Opinion, personal.

I give a good advice, please don't make anyone angry. Everyone knows about good work or work. But these cannot always keep the mind well. These are less useful when you are upset. Due to a lot of stress, people's lives are becoming like bay leaves nowadays.

To avoid this, you can dance for 10 minutes every day. Don't laugh, please. If necessary, close the door and dance as you wish. If not, jump for a while. If you leave the song and do all this, your mind will be a little better. Half the bad feeling will be reduced. Everything will seem easy. Those who can sing will sing. Believe me you will be much better.

I think for 10 minutes every day, but before I go to sleep, I think about what I did well, what I did badly. For example, how many lies I have told today, how many truths I have told. In some cases today, I have wasted my time by not using it. How many times have the prayers been read, etc. What to do every day, even if for 10 minutes to think.

This will allow you to identify your own mistakes on a daily basis. By doing this, you will not be able to do the same wrong thing tomorrow. And today, these 10 minutes of thinking will make your walk more beautiful and perfect tomorrow. This way you can identify all kinds of mistakes from small to big and prepare yourself to avoid them

Ten minutes of work habits will not change you overnight. However, if you can make a good ten minutes work habits will gradually change your life.

Do a good job. Your mind will be purified. Peace will work.

★ If you want to be physically healthy, exercise regularly for ten minutes. Later you can gradually increase the time.

★ Ten minutes you can think of something different. What you have done in life and what should have been done and it should not take ten minutes to decide not to make mistakes in the future. Think! And change your life.

★ Suppose you are in a car and the person next to you seems smart and friendly, you can talk to him for ten minutes if you want. Maybe you can learn something new.

★ Notice your surroundings for ten minutes. The suffering of the poor and the waste of the rich will be visible. Maybe there will be a strong desire to do something good for the helpless. And this can give you a strong motivation to become something big.

If you are righteous, you can spend ten minutes for the Creator. Remove all sinful thoughts from your mind. Purify your life. Life will change.

There are many things that can be written. Life cannot be changed with just ten minutes. But why ten minutes is five minutes short but a good deed is enough to start a revolutionary change. Why don't you do it? Try that in the end. Maybe your life will change.

#My_google_docs_post_link 👇

https://docs.google.com/document/d/1fDduCLYHnvSgOlivuV3MTM0pFkcww8cwgmWnRL4EyuE/edit?usp=drivesdk

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @sj0820
Avatar for Meherun
2 years ago

Comments