Read Cash is my new receipt

5 33
Avatar for Meherun
2 years ago
Topics: First receipt

I am a new member of read.cash .I never thought read.cash would accept my ID so soon. Thanks read.cash.

(Robot) UpVote in my first post $0.21 . Thanks (Robot)

@TheRandomRewarder to you, for visiting my ID and for voting in my article.

I am very happy. I really think life is a success when it comes to read.cash. It was a great achievement for me. I'm getting more interested in read.cash. I will try in a new way, to highlight the article of life.

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Chelle18

Comments

Congratulations ,🎉your lucky that Rusty visited you in your first article .Rusty noticed me when i was in my 3rd week here ,and now he didn't visit me again ,i hope he visit my new article .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow, congratulations dear. I am so happy for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Meherun. wish your good luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. Greetings to you too. We hope to be good friends with Read.cash on the go.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course mate! You are welcome :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago