All the people of the world want to be established in their respective fields

0 14
Avatar for Meherun
2 years ago
Topics: Own entity

Speaking of a little real style, no one will take it negatively.

There is a difference between established air and established air in one's own case. Renowned Indian cricketer Mahendra Singh Dhoni was once a ticket collector, but he was established that day, but he could not establish himself in that field.

If we draw a circle around ourselves, I am the center of that circle. And you will see different people standing in the circle. Some are asking you to work in the bank, some are railway, some are police, some are teachers and some are officers. But we all grow up with aspirations or special qualities. We want to make that desire come true. But if that desire is subject to time, it will be hindered. Be it family constraints or financial.

I want to be a research chemist. And of course it's time dependent. One day I met a person on the street and I was talking to him. He told me that you are definitely a good student, the future plan is also good. Whether or not that is the case, by the time I reach my desired destination, maybe some of the worst students from me will be in the job of fat miners. So if it ever occurred to me that I was lagging behind since they were established, that was the end of my career.

So in the end I want to say that it is relatively easy to be established but it is not easy to be established in one's own case. I want patience and restraint. The day you realize for yourself what you want and you can move your mind to a higher position by moving away from the rest of the people around you, you will be one step closer to your goal.

There is a saying "If you want to shine like a sun, first burn like a sun". So in order to reach the peak of your career, you have to shine like the sun first. Otherwise, where will the taste of success come from?

The day when the news of the fulfillment of your dream suddenly turns into a drop of water instead of a smile on your face, realize that once you have established yourself in your field, your goal has been achieved. There is a saying in psychology… .Self Actualization… .The earlier a person realizes this, the more success and satisfaction is possible in his life.

There is a saying in psychology… .Self Actualization… .The sooner a person realizes this, the more success and satisfaction is possible in his life.

Writing by @Meherun

3
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @sj0820
Avatar for Meherun
2 years ago
Topics: Own entity

Comments