Some special moments of my childhood

6 19
Avatar for Meher89
3 years ago

I was admitted to a kindergarten school when I was 5 years old. There we boys and girls studied together. Our school had English version. There were 10/15 students in each class.

We had two teachers in each class. They wrote down in our diaries every day. And our parents used to teach us well at home. That is why almost everyone in the class got 96/97/98 marks out of 100 in all subjects.πŸ˜‹

When I was in class 1, all the girls used to sit with the girls but I used to sit between two boys. So one day I was doing a lot of mischief with my friends. Suddenly one of my friends hit me in the eye with a pen.And I kept crying. Then the teacher sat down me with the girls and punished the boy. The boy was in a lot of pain. Even the next day he was not at school anymore. I still remember this incident very well.I wish I could meet with him againπŸ˜‡

Another day our teacher was teaching us. When she finished writing on the board, she asked us to write down in the notebook. Meanwhile, there were no chairs where there were chairs every day. When Madam went to sit thinking that there was a chair, she fell down.After this incident, Madam started laughing. And everyone in the class was laughed.πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚

I remember another incident of my school life very much. We had a class party in our school in every year. On that day we used to take flowers for the teachers. And we would go after a beautiful dress. At a class party like this, my friends and I were rejoicing after wearing new clothes. After we were dancing and singing all the time, it was our turn to take gifts.Then teacher gave us all beautiful mug. But unfortunately the mug fell from my hand and broke. And I started to cry. Then my mother told me "Don't cry, I will buy you another mug" then my crying stopped.

I really miss those days very much.I wish I could go that time again.😍Thanks for reading friends. I hope you enjoy these memories. Please share your own childhood memories also.

Special thanks to @Dreamer and @Omar sir for encouraging me always and thanks to @TheRandomRewarder also for tipping usπŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

Lead image from Unsplash

9
$ 0.16
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Dreamer
Sponsors of Meher89
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Meher89
3 years ago

Comments

Greetings @Mejer89 there are memories that are so special in our childhood that it is impossible to forget them. They remain fixed in our memory.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You do remember a lot about your childhood even as far as kindergarten 😁😁. Wow.. I can't remember that far back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear.Those memories are unforgettable for meπŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing your childhood memories. I have some memories too that I wrote here. Unlike yours, my childhood memories were a bit sad.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone's childhood is different. I will read your article about memories πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago