participate to photography contest by aminul

30 40
Avatar for Meher89
3 years ago

The sky has many colours. The sky is not always one colour. The colours we see in the sky are blue, white, red, black, etc. But do we know why the sky changes so many colours?

The reason isย light. During the day, the sky looks white in a combination of seven colours. Red is less scattered. Blue and other colours are spread upwards. Since there is no sun in the sky at night, the sky looks black.

When we are very upset, standing under the sky and looking at the open sky, it seems that the mind is getting better. The happiness of watching the clouds play in the sky on a rainy day is different. In each season, the sky is decorated in a different way. What a wonderful way the Creator has created each of creations, which is admirable.

When I got very bored from home in Lockdown, I went to our roof and walked for a while. I spent the afternoons seeing the soft wind and clouds in the sky. So I thought I would capture this beautiful sky with my camera.That's what I thought. Then I took some pictures.

Thanks @aminul for your great initiative... I hope you like my photography...๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡

16
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Meher89
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Meher89
3 years ago

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just wow sis.awesome photography dear sis.just keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear sis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the very best my dear sis โคthese photographs are just amazing...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always my pleasure dear โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh!!!Very good.It's shining sun from behind the clouds spreading it's light all over the world. Your clicked cloudy sky photos are really too good dear.All the best!!"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your nice complement appi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice photography done. I really like the photography. Hope you can be a winner in this contest. Because your photography is good.You can do really good photography. You know how much I love photography, it will be mine so I respect every photographer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!really! I hope so

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good shots... Lovely looking โ˜บโ˜บ keep doing. Best wishes to you ๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks apu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's always nice to see the sky Cloudy sky and its remedy Bright sky Another form of sky is revealed through your photo Light ray from light sun rays enhance the beauty in the sky Thanks for sharing such a beautiful article I hope you subscribe me and so my articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

bro i subscribed you .Please subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography bro.... Carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

being good photography at any angle is a well-captured nice good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

gorgeous capture bro.. keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nothing to say.. itโ€™s mindblowing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribe you please follow my view and subscriber

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wao awesome entry Best of luck for the contast

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mindblowing all the photographs dear apu....Best of luck for your competition. โ˜บ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago