My homescreen wallpaper

16 61
Avatar for Meher89
3 years ago

Hello friends, You all know that our friend @Jihan and @Bithi13 arrange a giveaway about homescreen wallpaper.So,I think I should join here.You also can participate in this giveaway by following this link:

https://read.cash/@Jihan/wallpaper-contest-join-and-win-7a1daf07

So, Today I want to share my homescreen wallpaper. I think you all like it.

This is my homescreen wallpaper. I like this wallpaper very much because the trees are very dear to me since my childhood. When I was in the village, I used to walk in the garden with my friends. Since then, I feel my love for nature. Another thing about this picture is that the tree is decorated with light which is really amazing. Like a magical moment. It's like a festival in the forest. That's why I like this wallpaper so much. When I open my phone and see this beautiful wallpaper, my mind gets better automatically.

Thanks for reading.๐Ÿ˜‡Thank you @Jihan and @Bithi13 for this opportunity. I hope you like my entry๐Ÿ˜œ

21
$ 0.16
$ 0.11 from @Jihan
$ 0.05 from @Flippy.dippy
Sponsors of Meher89
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Meher89
3 years ago

Comments

I love how you told us the story of your wallpaper. I am wishing you luck with your logo entry!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First of all, goodluck to your entry!

I love your wallpaper since I love trees too. I really love nature. And the lights that surrounded the tree gave an amazing effect. It does relaxes your eyes everytime you see them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck to you :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your homepage wallpaper is looking very beautiful. Also thanks for joining giveway.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your home wallpaper is very good....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

khub sundor nd lively ekta wallpaper. Thanks for sharing it with us๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for encouraging me๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really awesome wallpaper...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The post was pretty much the same. Loves nature Loves the habit of nature In fact the beauty of the tree keeps nature alive. We take oxygen from the bus all the time thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great wallpaper

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The tree looks magical with the lights in it.. Nice wallpaper. Indeed it looks relaxing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It cool thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photographs you have used as your wallpapers. Nice choice you have made my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice post ๐Ÿ˜ผ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear sister your phone wallpaper looking really very beautiful... I like it...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I am so happy that you like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago