My entry for 5$ giveaway

20 59
Avatar for Meher89
3 years ago

Hello,I am @Meher89I am very happy to know that @OverThinker will be giving away $5 worth of BCH....💕

You can join this giveaway by this link:
https://read.cash/@OverThinker/bch-giveaway-for-bchday-5d356661

Thanks @OverThinker for your announcement.... I already subscribed  @ladyhanabi and @Yayaya13 's profiles...

So now i want to tell about my experience in Read.cash and the importance of BCH  also....... So let's start... 💕

My experience in read.cash :

Read.cash is one of the best platform for learning and earning money. I have been working on this platform for 13 days.....  After the lockdown, I started looking for a good online job to cover the cost of my private tuition. But I could not find a good job at all. Then one day an elder brother who works at Read.cash told me about this site. Since I like to write, I started working here too. So far I have got a lot from this platform.This is what I got from Read.cash :

1 / I got 65 subscribers without any subscribe for subscribe request
2 / Received ten sponsorships
3 / I got a lot of friends and learned a lot from them.

Why is Bitcoin cash important to me:

Bitcoin cash is important to me because everybody can transaction Bitcoin cash with a low fees.On the other hand it's future is so bright.People can transfer it easily anytime anywhere when they want...Another good news is  BCH celebrates its third birthday (1August,2020) tomorrow and it was created in 2017.... 💞

#BCHday

15
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @OverThinker
Sponsors of Meher89
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Meher89
3 years ago

Comments

Best of luck for your entries 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for encouraging me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck dear❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you...I appreciate your hard work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck 🤞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool. You're about to spend 2 weeks working here in read.cash. This is indeed an amazing platform. Thank you for participating! Best of luck💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks again for your hard working

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure dear😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's future is so bright.People can transfer it easily anytime anywhere when they want.

I really agree with you. I am glad there are people out there that working for this p2p transactions. Indeed, BCH is fast, cheap and reliable. No more hassle, just BCH! Advance Happy #BCHday 💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for agree with me...Happy #BCHday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, only 2 weeks and a lot of subcriber! You must've worked hard :)) Good luck amigo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Good luck dear

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

I agree. I actually like read. Cash a lot.......... I've learnt so much...... I've met new people who are really nice and supportive...... And I never get bored anymore........ All because of this site. I hope you win the contest ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your encouragement 💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck for this giveaway. Hope for the best dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago