My best friend

28 20
Avatar for Meher89
3 years ago

My best friend's name is "Rifah". I met her when I was in class 6. We always sat together. And we talked a lot. Rifah is a very good girl. One of her qualities I liked very much was that she praised others. What many people can't do. Rifah always helped me. She was free minded. And she could easily get along with everyone.When I was in school, I often went to my best friend's house and had a lot of fun. They were two sisters and one brother.Her sister also used to hang out with us.

I had very little meeting with her after ending our school life. But we are still very good friends.I miss those days so much during this pandemic period.

Thanks for reading...💞


Thanks to @Tunuu  and @Dreamer  I hope they like my article🤗

Thank you to @Ashma  who continue to encourage me to do more articles and also I'm glad and greatful to join "Get Sponsored !!" community.

as I kept saying, the idea of this community is to sponsor quality content creators & reward community members for their activities.

And I am inviting you to join our growing community!

For more information, refer to this link https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Join if you want to "Get Sponsored !!"

15
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Meher89
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Friends are an integral part of your life, be the school years, the college life, colleagues at office or friends near your house. Everyone needs friends to share their feelings, spend some good time and relax in life. I am fortunate to have such a friend in my life on which I can just rely for anything. Thanks for sharing! Good day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have a best friend named Theodora. She is much younger than me. She is 26 and I am 42. We get along well, but we are exclusively friends.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I remember my best friend too in high school, I can tell her everything, shes a good listener. She always support me. I missed her. ❤️😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same to you😍😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

gd

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best buddy will be a great supporter too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear.she always support me for good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A true friend never fails. A true friend is always by your side in good times and bad times, giving support.

So it is very important to have a true friend in everyone's life.😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes A true friend is needed for everyone.Thanks for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

l love best friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good.We all love our best friend too😍😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you are so lucky to have a good friend like her..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear.I feel proud of her also😇😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes of course you have to.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is such a great article indeed 😍You are so lucky to have a best friend like her. I also had a best friend. We met with each other when I was in class 6. But she is no more 😭😭😭I missed her a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear I am so lucky. I get many helpful friends in my life.But now I miss them😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's really great. But my friend is on more on earth 😭She died by an accident 😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really so sad😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep her in your prayer 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Inshaallah 💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear sister ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You need a friend to go on in life, but a friend like a friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.True friend is most important in our life🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago