Learn to praise without blaming others

11 19
Avatar for Meher89
3 years ago

Once a teacher mistyped the first line while writing the 5th grade in the class. He wrote, 5 * 1 = 6. The students in the class started laughing when they saw this mistake. The teacher looked at them and said, I know you are smiling for my mistake. I made this mistake as my wish.

Look, I wrote the rest of the lines correctly, but you didn't compliment me for that. Instead, you laughed at me for writing a line incorrectly. In the same way, there are many people in our lives who always joke about the bad side without appreciating our good qualities.

Thanks for reading...💞Thanks to @Tunuu   and @Dreamer   I hope they like my article🤗

Thank you to @Ashma    who continue to encourage me to do more articles and also I'm glad and greatful to join "Get Sponsored !!" community.

as I kept saying, the idea of this community is to sponsor quality content creators & reward community members for their activities.

And I am inviting you to join our growing community!

For more information, refer to this link https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Join if you want to "Get Sponsored !!"

9
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Dreamer
Sponsors of Meher89
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Great analogy ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice written. Thank you so much for sharing this 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good!!!well writing.. keep it up,,,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Written well ..keep it up 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We should learn to appreciate everything. And not just criticize others for their mistakes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear it's our mental problem that if we lose anywhere we blame other.We should avoid this bad habit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true, friend. We just know to blame but not to praise! It's not a good habit, thank you for reminding us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear,we should praise others for their right work,then they encouraged to do more great work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure!

$ 0.00
3 years ago