Amazing Sponsorship of lemiroza

12 23
Avatar for Meher89
3 years ago

Hello friends, Good morning.

How are you all?I am fine by the grace of Almighty.

You know that I like to get sponsorship because it helps to encourage me for writing more quality content.So I always searching for sponsorship.

Today I get another news of sponsorship.Our talented friend @lemiroza arranged an amazing sponsorship giveaway for all read casher.Its her first giveaway at read.cash So, I hope everybody participate in this giveaway.

so i wanna tell you that she will give sponsorship to only 2 users but the amount will be 1$ /month.It's amazing. Right?So hurry up friends.... πŸ€—

Rules of Sponsorship:

  • Subscribe to @lemiroza

  • Publish an article not short post , you have to publish article about this sponsorship and mention one friend in your article.

  • Give the link of her post in your article

  • Give the link of your article in comment section of her post .

So friends, Here's the sponsorship post link.If you want to participate in this giveaway you should follow the link:

https://read.cash/@lemiroza/free-sponsorship-to-lucky-users-f0cab051

Deadline:8/30/2020

@Fatema @Nihan @Rakibbec03

@Orni @kFatema @Bappy009

@SamHamou @Rafi1234

@Rafi4545 @jihad I hope you all participate in this giveaway.πŸ’•

Thanks @lemiroza for your great initiative. I hope you will get more success in the future. πŸ’ž

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Meher89
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Meher89
3 years ago

Comments

I have subscribed check on me too and subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe me.... I will subscribe you... .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck dear πŸ§‘πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this information dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome. And thank you so much for reading this article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice to see your post. this is really amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating me.Always stay connected with read.cashπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago