No Goals for October.

12 42
Avatar for Meher-Mah
1 year ago

09-10-2022

Assalam-O-Alaikum & Good Afternoon Everyone, I just hope you guys are doing well here.

I never thought my life would become this much hectic during university time that I don't have even time to open any of my social apps. It's been the start of this month since I drafted this topic but can't find enough time to complete it like every new day is more busiest than the previous day.

Maybe I would take some time or make some schedule to manage everything later, especially my blogging career coz without it, I become vague and can't stay in harmony without expelling my thoughts. Just like, I have so many topics to write about but can't have much time to make it the way I want.

To be very honest, October is kinda real for me and creates a lot of hurdles in my productivity. The more, I want to take breaks for myself the more it makes me busy.

Every day I woke up at 5 am and then at 7 am I leave for the university after coming back I slept for 2 hours and then my student comes so I will teach them. I come back from the University at a different time every day according to classes. So, this month I am not making any goals and just want to go with the flow without expecting anything.

Well, let me tell you where I was and am going to be busy these days.

Schooling at night time on Kids Parent Request:-

Before opening the University I was giving part-time tuition to the kids of my neighbors at their request and now when I tell them I can't continue it more coz I have a hectic routine but they don't listen and say me to give the time when you are free at night. I think a lot and then I said yes.

The reason behind Saying "Yes"

You guys believe me or not at night I become too much tired after a whole day of struggles but still, I agree on coz the student I am teaching is a heart patient. He is in Grade 1 and a very intelligent student. His mom says to me if he can't continue he will become weak in studies and other activities coz he is attached to you a lot. So, I say them yes. You can send him at a night I will teach him. So, These days I am giving him my 2 hours at night time.

Assignments, Quizzes, and labs:-

If you are a university student you guys can relate to me there. The reason behind my coming absence from the writing journey will be none other than everyday assessments and quizzes. If I want to maintain my GPA in the future so this time I can't compromise on my studies. I will gonna try my best to obtain a Good GPA this semester too.

Another addition to this semester is working on labs and performing experiments with different chemicals and making some new reactants will be kinda fun as a chemist.

The wedding festivities of my Cousin had been Starting:-

Umm, Another business of this month is the wedding ceremony of my cousin that is going to happen in the mid of this month. So, we are just busy with preparation and a lot of other stuff so I just wish everything will be good our way. I will gonna share and make an article later on about the interesting wedding rituals of our homeland.

Concluding Thoughts:-

There was a time when I want to get back on a busy track and now I am but still, I have to manage a lot of things accordingly so wish me luck that I can do more best for myself.

The winter season is also around the corner. Right now I can feel the cool breeze in the air but the only thing that I hate about this season is more shortage of time as the days serve short and nights become long. But, let's hope for the best and leave the rest.

For now, I am stopping here so I will see you all soon till then bye bye take care.

The End...

The header image is edited by me on Canva.

10
$ 0.71
$ 0.30 from @Unity
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
+ 4
Sponsors of Meher-Mah
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Meher-Mah
1 year ago

Comments

A lot on your plate friend. Managing it can be challenging but it will pass. Sometimes we have to sacrifice our time for better and more important tasks. I know at heart you will do best for yourself and others ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, a lot more but I will gonna try my best to organize everything with the passage of time. It always feels good to receive such a compliment from your side. Thank you so much 🌻

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, even in that situation dear, I hope you still find time to really take care of yourself too, okay!?

God bless you! (Hugs and Kisses)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha, not me but the people around me are taking better care of me.

Thank you ❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel your situation because I experienced it and hectic routine of university also made me unproductive but I hope soon you will learn to manage all the things. Lots of prayers for you and your student Allah will give him a long healthy life (Aameen)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Roojay, you got me.

"I experienced it and the hectic routine of the university also made me unproductive"

Hehe, I think university life not only makes us unproductive but also careless too but InshAllah, I will try my best to handle everything.

Thank you so much for your prayers ❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have a lot on your plate seriously, I hope you have more strength to do more. And take rest if really needed ha ☺️💪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, Taking care of myself is my priority and yes, I never compromise on my sleep no matter what and it makes me active too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed sister after getting admission in university we become so busy that we hardly manage our other things, but I hope you will come up with the schedule in which you gonna manage everything and will give time to everything

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly, University life is so hectic during the initial days but I will gonna try my best to manage everything as I want.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minimize social media (FB, IG) times. You may consider optimizing your time allotment to academics (75%), blogging (10%), complete relaxation plus exercise (10%), and social media (5%).

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, Tbh have no time for IG these days even though I can't live without strolling there but have no time to do so.

I was trying to manage everything as you said but not entirely maybe it will take some more time to come back to my Productive routine:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago