Intentions always count in your Actions.

7 31
Avatar for Meher-Mah
1 year ago

05-09-2022

Sometimes which we do Is a question that is important for me, because it assists me to be obvious about the purpose of my life, and the major bases that move it, and it also brings me to act with virtue expectation, or at least with obvious intentions.

This is crucial because sometimes we can accomplish very good efforts, but not everything is there because perhaps The intention is not right. After all, there is attention to the effort.

If our intention is right then no one can mislead us even if the next person is winning the argument. In the end, It's only up to us how we can take things and answer them back.

This is what occurs,

for instance,

when the love of a pair is not established on the equipment. Thus, there will be love when there is cash, but when wealth has been forfeited the truth of the relationship will be indicated.

Thus, one of the greatest crucial things in life is seriousness, particularly with oneself, because we can mislead others, but not ourselves.

Everyone understands what he or she has interior, the task is to make a workout of contemplation and elucidate what are those intentions.

Humans are not Perfect:

It's human nature to have flaws and made mistakes. Among us, no one is perfectly perfect. And we always take time to understand ourselves and if we intend good then we will do good but if from the start we just doing wrong deeds then after realizing we will always take time to make ourselves right.

Well, I don't want to end this topic here but have a headache so will write again on this topic with a brief explanation.

Side topic:-

While Writing and saving it in a Draft I am also watching a Cricket match. As many of you know guys know Asia cup 2022 started last week and many cricket fans are supporting their teams.

And Today, It was between India Vs Pakistan.

And Guess what Hurrah! we won.

It was a thrilling match as always. since the start, Pakistan and Indian cricket Team were always tough rivals for each other. Only cricket lovers and the audience can understand how much our team gives us mini heart attacks until the last ball lol but the happiness of winning today's match is beyond words.

India gives a target of 181 runs at 7 outs in 20 overs to Pakistan Team.

It was a good match both team players did mistakes,

Like if it was Fakhar Zaman in the last match from Pakistan who drop an important catch then Today from a neighboring Country it was Arshdeep Singh who drop an important catch.

The turning point of the match:-

When the Pakistani Team start batting it was not a good start coz our team Captain babar Azam was out too early and didn't score well, but then Rizwan did very well by doing a partnership with other players. During the mid of the match, I was losing hope of our team winning but then Asif come. First, he didn't take a good start and his important catch was dropped by an Indian player which later proved to be a turning point in the match.

Asif Ali started playing his inning in his style and started scoring sixes and fours to build confidence in our team and makes us win.

Concluding thoughts:-

Since, the past three days, I was not active or publishing anything here coz of being busy in my real life. But now, finally, I am free so I will be active here again.

It's like 2 am here in my country and I am still awake because of a severe headache and not feeling well but I have a solution for it.

As I always say Writing is always therapy for me and it always helps me to heal whenever I feel down and depress from different activities in my real life. so, I thought to let's write and complete my previous topic but then suddenly Pakistan team wins so I decided to add some glimpse from today's match.

So this is all for Today. From tomorrow I have some plans to write on some mental health awareness-related topics so will C you guys soon.

Till then Bye Bye and Take care.

The End.

The header Image is edited by me on Canva.

Sponsors of Meher-Mah
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 1.05
$ 0.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Unity
$ 0.05 from @Bibijani01
+ 2
Sponsors of Meher-Mah
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Meher-Mah
1 year ago

Comments

Very Well said dear, even you aren't Enough to perform any task By hands but if you're desiring of helping someone your intentions will be Gonna add in your good deeds.

This match was something different because in last when it was 2 run needed to win the match was something unbearable. It was thrilling but also heart wrenching.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Too right, It's always our intention and good deed that counts.

Haha, yes. One of the most heartbreaking as well as heart-wrenching match.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We can't always know what the real intentions of others are. Indeed we have to take a pause sometimes when things are not going our way the way we want it and ask ourselves about our original intention when we started.

Congrats to the winner of the game.

I hope you are okay now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, I am doing fan.

Thanks for stopping here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Turning point was catch which left by harshdeep Singh. I am happy that Pakistan has won with full courage really. Pakistan will also win Asia cup final

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. True. Humans will never be perfect. We commit mistakes and we should understand with it because no one is perfect.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well said.

$ 0.00
1 year ago