Insecurities

21 31
Avatar for Meglovesyou05
3 years ago

Do you ever think of that word? For me, always dealing with that all the time. Not because of others, but because of myself.

Ever since, I'm not really confident of how I look. 5' ft in height, chubby, dark skin and not pretty, these physical attributes that still affect the down grade of my confidence. I always think of everyone's opinion, on what are they goin to say or think of me. I was so scared of being who I am. Im still trying and still learning to accept myself. Although, I still believed in "As long you have a good heart and personality, you're a beautiful peeson".

For those who are still trying to learn to love all your flaws, just keep on going. I know we have doubts and wanting something for ourselves but We should know that not everything is for us.

9
$ 0.00

Comments

In securities is all in the mind and we could not help it. When we compare ourselves with others who are endowed with such beauty with no flaws and brainy. We look up at them as majestic, no room for mistakes and failures. But, let us remember we are not born perfect. If your height is short but your hair is long because you do not know maybe many admired you silently. You have said everything is not for us, and so with those we look up to,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly my point hehehe.. Thank youu for adding this thought of you 😊❣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes I feel insecurities whenever I browsed my Facebook hahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Me too but not too much. Hahha 😅 I'd rather watch movie at day that to browse facebookm hehheh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As of now I am not into Facebook na because of ReadCash hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Hahaha same thing here 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are beautiful sis... trust me... sa office, you are one of the most beautiful girls.. ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayagehhhh haha yung confidence ko ate bagsak hindi ko mafeel yung ganda haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kulang ka kang cguro sa tampal ahahah. tampalen taka bes? haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahahaahah 😂😂 pwede din ate, para makatulog ako.. baka kulang lang din ako sa tulog hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

may work pa maaga magalit si madam pag late ka hahhaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha kaya ng ate 3 hours lng nanaman ang tulog neto haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha goodluck hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice write up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyouuuuuu!!! 🤙🏻😊❣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Insecurities doenst help anymore, it distruct.. Subscrib me too please.. Done Subscribing you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap.. I know. Hehe tryin my best not to think of that nymore. Already your subscriber 🤙🏻😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Should avoid insecurities to make a better person

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.. still trying hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago