God bless the broken road

12 59
Avatar for Meglovesyou05
3 years ago

First of all, I want to thank @Jdine for creating this concept that it's possible to host a singing contest on this blog site. 🥳❣ Kudos for all the participants and sponsors of this event. 💓

God bless the Broken road

Why this song? This song means a lot to me, In my life i've struggle a lot, had experienced a lot of pain and downfall.. but one thing is for sure, I always trust everything to God. I know i made a lot of mistakes but God always made His way to me, to comfort and to make me whole again.

To be honest I struggled a lot recording because of my allergic rhinitis 😅 Hope you enjoy listening to my voice.

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for Meglovesyou05
3 years ago

Comments

Wow! you have a good voice! 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youuuu 🥰💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! 👏 Can't stop listening.. Love your voice!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yieeee haha! You too! You did sound really great 🌷🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It means blessed the broken life or soul, the song of Rascall Flatss was the best song for me, try to listen it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Thank youuuuu 😊💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ay ang galingggg talagaaaaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahahaha ageeee.. kung wala lang talaga akong iniinda mas ginalingan ko pa ahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahhaa aysirin... 😊😊 good luck!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahh kwanko labat teh 😁 palya na boses ko hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love good musics

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youuuuu 💖😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago