It's Mid-November, and What's Next?

15 33
Avatar for MegaKyodaiBanrai
2 years ago

Last week was truly a busy week, but that busyness is enjoyable and fruitful because it was full of celebrations and get-together from our family. That was almost 4 days full of jam-packed activities, and I took that opportunity to recharge and rest a bit. As you have noticed, I haven't been so active here lately, and I wish to spend more time but I prioritized the rare opportunity to bond with extended family for almost a year of not being together. For now, I would like to reflect a bit on the things that I personally anticipate before the month ends.

Had my 2nd Dose Yesterday

It was around 12pm that we went out to our local vaccination site. Thankfully there are not much traffic and people so we were able to get our turn quickly. After the vaccination, we went into the nearest Puregold to have some grocery shopping. That feels like years ago when me and my mom went out together. Usually we only do shop in online , or on our local markets. We did buy lots of snacks and supply that are good until the month ends. Thankfully we didn't experience anything bad, we had Pfizer as our vaccine.

Excited for the NFT Games that I Play

This month is just the beginning for AxieBCH and Splinterlands. In Axie, a new season has just begun and it caused a lot of frustrations from the players. Hopefully everything will get sorted out as the season goes on. Also, there have been exciting news that came from our coaches that there will be mini-games and giveaways. For example, a bring-me game requires microphone for players to guess something and speak about it (as far as I know). There will be around 15,000 AxieBCH worth of prize pool that will be given to the 3 winners. Next, the hoodies and monthly roulette will come several weeks from now, and all the scholars are excited for this!

For Splinterlands, what excites me is the upcoming Chaos Legion packs presale is about to end until next week, and for December those packs can be opened. This is getting me pumped because lots of new cards will change the game, and for sure card prizes are gonna drop as the supply increases. I want to buy more to level up my deck. December is going to be huge and can't wait already!

Preperations for Christmas

We usually prepare in advance during the final weeks of November so that we can lie low instead of cramming before the day of Christmas comes. Decorations, parties, gatherings, and activities need some planning in order for them to go well. We aren't doing big celebrations that's why it's important to make everything count during these special times.

Accrue More BCH

Of course, this is already a given. Due to my inactivity in both BCH platforms as well as in SmartBCH developments, I am sure I missed a lot. Hopefully AxieBCH earnings and the passive income I make from SmartBCH will be enough. I will try my best to be more active here by writing more articles and reading yours. I think 15 articles this month is fairly achievable, as long as there's no more interruptions that happen.

________________________________________________

I can feel the cool December vibes here from my window already, and it makes me feel nostalgic about the previous years. I am feeling alright after the vaccination yesterday, need to just take a break a bit. For the later part October up until now, I feel lazy and tired to do anything. Maybe it's my body saying that I need to take a break. Zombie mode is real in AxieBCH Dojo starring ate @bmjc98 !

For my next articles I am going to tell about the celebrations that we had last week, it was really a lot of fun!

[#38] November 16, 2021

10
$ 3.00
$ 2.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
+ 2
Sponsors of MegaKyodaiBanrai
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MegaKyodaiBanrai
2 years ago

Comments

Sanaol vaccinated na, ako nga Nung nagpa turok fully vaccinated after 2 hours and 30minutes bigla akong hiningal at hinahabol ko Yung hangin sa katawan ko Kasi parang nahihimatay ako sa nagdidilim Yung paningin ko, Sabi nila ganun daw epekto ng 2nd Dose SINOVAC, Nung naging medyo maluwag na paghinga ko tinulog ko Ng 30 minutes para ma continue kona Yung trabaho ko.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Buti at nakarecover ka din agad, ang hirap ng ganun. Atleast fully vacc na din ikaw hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweee christmas is really approaching. I am very excited whenever preparing decoritions of christmas. I suddenly missed the christmas party though😔

Anyway, Its good for you that you got your shot.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Here in our place, we can't really feel the essence of Christmas , not yet. It is maybe because people are so busy with other stuff.

I can say that you've been so busy lately but I am glad that you've been so productive too. Congrats on your second dose.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's understandable that there are places or times the Christmas Spirit is hiding because of the different struggles we face. I hope that your Christmas will be amazing this year!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halo.. My friend. I'm here now. 😊 I'm waiting for your next post.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Naandito ka na pla haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh good to hear you have your second dose that's good

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Its more than a week now and thankfully no bad side effects.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We usually put the Christmas lights on the 1st week of December then put it down by the 2nd week of January. hehe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, we also do that haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't see your limelight too online and I guess you were busy outside life which is very important especially having to spend with your extended family. I wish us the best in this coming Christmas.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, it was really busy for me now, but I am glad that I can still sneak some time to visit here. Hopefully once I get settled I can do more next time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad you finished your vaccine doses and also hope that you do not get side efects :) I'm proud of people who are taking vaccine :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We really need to get vacc now as it helps a lot if we want to be back to normal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago