September was cool 😎, October should be better 😊

23 45
Avatar for McYusuf
2 years ago

Good day everyone.

It's another great day on the earth's surface. We should make sure to appreciate our existence. I would always say it, it's not by our power but by the grace of the Almighty God. All glory and praises unto him.

The "ber" months are gradually coming to an end. We kicked off the month of September days ago while everyone was wishing each other a good and blessed month also spreading glad tidings. We all wish and pray to grow older and see much more goodness in life.

Here comes the new month of October, bidding farewell to the month of September. It is so sad to see us counting our days forward without remembering the fact that our death is counting closer. I pray this month of October will be a blessed month and a graceful one for us all. I pray we continue to achieve our goals and make it through the year and more to come. Success shall always be our portion.

Less I forget. πŸ˜†. I remembered we did say it when we were back in school.

β€œI pledge to Nigeria my country

To be faithful, loyal, and honest

To serve Nigeria with all my strength

To defend her unity

And uphold her honor and glory,

So help me God πŸ™β€

β€” National pledge

Back then we were so much loyal to the country because the country those days were still better and good to live in. There were still some atoms of prosperity in the country.

But right now. Nigerians are not ready to be faithful nor loyal or honest, they are not ready to serve their country with all their strength. They never cared about her unity! Not to talk of her honor and glory.

I ain't here to discuss Nigeria. But just can't pass by today being her Independence Day without having something to say. I pray God continues to bless our country πŸ’— Nigeria, preserve it upon goodness, guide our leaders right, and help our youth the truth to know. I pray for Nigeria and its insecurities and also pray for peace to continue to reign.

My October goals

Yeah, I planned not to write anything about September goals. But would make a merge together with the month of October. So, instead, I should rather set a plan and target for myself for the month of October. I hope and pray to accomplish them on or before the end of the month. I pray God will help me.

Sponsors of McYusuf
empty
empty
empty

Thanks so much for the encouragement ❀️


The target for the month of October.

30 articles πŸ“– for the month πŸ“…

Last month I was able to make some articles but I skipped a lot of days due to my project work with my supervisor. But thanks to God I am done with her and now a free man for the meantime. I know this month will surely come with its own challenges. But I would always try to work around the clock to make sure I make an article per day for this month.

Save at least πŸ’΅ 50 dollars worth of BCH.

I have not been the saving type since my days on noise cash and read.cash. Though I can't say I didn't earn much from noise.cash It is indeed of great help to me. And read.cash, I just started getting tips from rusty a week ago. So I couldn't save much.

I have been trying to sponsor myself since with my earnings and also settling some bills and other stuff too, making it hard for me to get something to save. But this month I would make sure to create a target wallet for my savings and I hope to hit a target of $50 on or before the end of the month. I pray God will help me.

Get to 50+ subscribers

Right now I have 34 subscribers. It ain't easy getting people to subscribe to you that easily. You have to earn their trust and make sure to keep a check on their articles. Then out of probability, they might subscribe to you. Or accidentally someone comes across your article and loves it. Then they can find their way to your profile and subscribe.

But for this month I am setting a target of getting more than 50 subscribers. I pray God will help me.

Sponsors above 10

Presently I have 6 subscribers. And I would always appreciate them. They have been a source of motivation and inspiration to do more. Every time I take a look at them and how well they have done I would always have a reason to keep going. They have been so much amazing 😍

My goal for this month is to make my sponsors up to 10 and above. And how would I accomplish this?. I would try to bring forth more unique, quality, original content to the platform. I pray God will help me.

Grant sponsorship to 20 members above

What is to say about being loved and encouraged to do more but you can't spread encouragement and love to others. Right now I am gave out sponsorship to 7 members and still looking out for more people to encourage them to do more. By the grace of God before the end of this month, I plan on making my sponsorship above 20 members. God help me.

These are my goals for the month on October which starts from today. Thank you all for the love you have showed me. your comments, upvotes and tips mean a lot to me. I appreciate it all

IT IS NOT GOODBYE BUT SEE YOU AGAIN πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹

Header image source

8
$ 3.03
$ 2.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
+ 5
Sponsors of McYusuf
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for McYusuf
2 years ago

Comments

You are doing well and I believe you can hit your month's goals. Carry on :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes ma. I hope to do better

With you guys at the top. There is still some hope left.

Thanks for the encouragement

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sure you will and there is always hope as long as we believe in it :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. We shall all live to witness many more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I pray your Month's saving goals will increase beyond your expectations. These are great goals that one must work to achieve them. Enjoy the ride this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much my amiable mentor and role model

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you can dream it you can achieve it , the most important thing is believing in your self. Despite the school stress and the tight schedule, you're able to achieve somethings.

Writting up to 30 articles is possible, me too I'm trying to improve myself on that.

All this things mentioned depends on your persistence, and I believe in what you can do. Wish you well bro.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks so much for the encouragement dear

I would surely work towards it.. and make sure you do too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I will do, may God help me . Amen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievements so far bro.. ☺️ Your doing great..

This month will be a of much Celebrations bro.πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰ We should claim it in the name of the Father, and of the Son, and of the Holy Spirit!πŸ˜‡

AMEN! hehe..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Amin. We pray for a month full of blessings, happiness and joy. Thanks for the well wishes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

YES! YES! YES! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€©β€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

October will for sure be greater

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah boss Thanks so much for the encouragement.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haven't I send you sponsorship? Not on your notif?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I received it and approved it. Don’t know what went wrong exactly

Thanks so much for the encouragement as always

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome πŸ™ƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚β€¦ head upside down!? πŸ˜‚

And I accepted you new request again ma’am

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Definitely brother. Wish you a happy October. Just go for it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah thanks so much I would make sure to try my best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's nice to see your read cash journey. Hopefully in October you will do something better. best of luck my dear.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah I sure would try my best Thanks so much friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago