My everyday cycle

10 32
Avatar for McYusuf
2 years ago

Hi everyone, today is another beautiful day on the earth's surface and we have nothing to say other than to give thanks to the source that created life.

Our existence alone is a blessing and a grace bestowed upon us all. When we take a good look at occurrence happening all over the world or just taking a glance at what’s happening in your locality you would realize it not by your power but the grace of the Lord

The past few weeks were stressful but still okay because I had my eyes open to a lot of things and picked a lot of lessons from a life in addition to the ones I have already(though not much 😂, still learning).

I realized that if one wants to know the real meaning of GRATITUDE 🙏 then there are places they should visit to realize that you don’t have to shout or sit people down and keep on lecturing them day to day about the day t that humans are to appreciate everything that comes their way, good or bad it’s surely a blessing in disguise.

Pay a visit to the hospital, the prison yard, the mortuary, I am sure if you get to these places then you would realize you are nothing but a creature among the creatures on the earth's surface. I am not going to dive much into this, maybe I will save it as a topic for another day.

It’s so much interesting to see how people live their day-to-day activities, especially on this wonderful platform, seeing places and exploring places virtually through pictures and at times videos but I would think and ask myself what am I doing and where am I going? I would always have one answer then I realized I just kept perambulating one cycle each day.

Sponsors of McYusuf
empty
empty
empty

check out my amazing sponsors!


My daily cycle

PRAY ➡️ EAT ➡️ STAY ONLINE ➡️ SLEEP

Maybe it's some other people’s choice but for me, I sometimes get tired of this. I just wish I could be able to add more to it like driving, skating, swimming, exercise, reading, and lots more.

But I know I am just a lazy brat who is not ready to make improvements. Then I realized I am satisfied with my lifestyle, maybe some days in the future there might be changes.

PRAY

Image source
Every day as Muslims we are to wake and pray the five daily prayers which I would never take for granted. I would wake up by 5 am in morning to observe my prayers and would make sure I never miss out on others too till the day runs out.

Prayer said to be the sword of a true believer, made me realize how important it is in our life. Come to think of someone having a nice time all day and neglected prayers? It would have been great for such a person to keep praying all day and neglect other activities. Just from my point of view.

EAT

Image source
Who would deny the fact that they don’t like food? Especially men? It has been said that “A hungry man is an angry man” so with this fact at hand I don't want you with food. Immediately after prayers I would get to the kitchen and find something to eat because when I don’t eat I am not always friendly and my eyeball change color from white to red 😡 😂

STAY ONLINE

Image source
I am always active online 24/7 except for times when I decide to take some rest or sleep. Most times my siblings would take my phone and put on my hotspot then exhaust all my data subscriptions because they know my data is always on 😆. I have no choice but to think I used it all by myself, not until the day one of them mistakenly confessed to me.

Platforms like readcash and noisecash had been on my hotlist and I would always check out my notifications from time to time. In addition to my addiction to social media’s too

SLEEP

Image source
All work and no play make Jack a dull boy. After everyday activities I would get tired as it is for every human nature, we are humans and not robots, even robots get weak and crash at times. I would take a rest for the night and wake up for prayers again by 5 am.

Presently, this is how I live. Maybe someday in the future, it would make some changes due to some responsibilities I would have got myself engaged in, but for now, I love the way I am living even though Mum would always complain when I get home that I got so lazier 😂.

How about you?

How have you been making use of your day?

IT IS NOT GOODBYE BUT SEE YOU AGAIN 👋👋👋

Header image source

10
$ 0.35
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.05 from @dziefem
+ 6
Sponsors of McYusuf
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for McYusuf
2 years ago

Comments

No wonder you have a chubby cheek and getting fat day by day. Very lazy boy😅😅😅 You don't know anything other than sleep 🙄🙄 This your every day cycle nawa oo You better go and marry and see if your cycle won't change 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Come and marry for me na. Lol When I done with school nko? And they never send me to service lemme enjoy the little I can. Life no hard.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I make sure to do a lot of things a day, to make myself busy. Just this pandemic makes me lazy, but I will try again to be productive :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No lie. The pandemic is indeed something that made us lazy. But with time we would get back to our normally self again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Al.ost the same routine just like currently, lectures is added to mine

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol. I thank God from my side gone are the days of 8 o’clock lectures till 6pm

Hehehe. You shall come out in flying colors by God’s grace sir.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh. McAdeleye! We have the same routine everyday! Haha. But I also did cooking and cleaning the house haha. I hope we will find our motivation to not become lazier day by day. Hahahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe. I only get additional stuffs to do when I get home to mama again. But once I leave home then I am left with nothing to do.. lol

Maybe some day those motivation would come

And yes sir. I am McAdeleye. It’s a pain I lost my first account 😞🤦‍♂️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is the easy lifestyle, very simple and easy, no stress. In fact going out and maintaining human interactions can be really stressful.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe. So you are encouraging me to continue???

$ 0.00
2 years ago