January was okay. February should be better.

7 18
Avatar for McYusuf
2 years ago
Topics: Blogger, My day, Nigeria

First of all, I wish you all a happy new month. Ooh. The month of January finally said goodbye till another year again. How have we made use of the month so far? How much have we achieved? Did we get to our targets? What goals are we having for February? This should be a driving force moving us towards our goals.

Yeah, for me January was cool and better than December. I remembered myself setting up some targets on the first day of January which look impossible to accomplish and here I am again setting another goal which I pray God will make easy and possible for me. I hope and pray for a February better than the January we just completed.

Sponsors of McYusuf
empty
empty
empty

Thanks so much for the encouragement ❤️

So what are my achievements for January?

30/31 articles for January

I am so grateful for this, it’s been a rough ride throughout the month. There are times I would always feel like giving up and miss a few days, times when I would not have anything to write on, no inspiration, but I still have to write something. It wasn’t easy but I am happy I could accomplish something better compared to last month, in which I missed 5 articles for the month. I think I am beginning to get better at writing and I hope to continue doing better.

$80+ from my articles

Yeah, this couldn’t be decided by myself but still, I am grateful it never fell below December’s income. It was quite high or equal. So I felt some improvement. There are times when you get favored by the random rewarder and there are times when you just have to be patient and keep to your hard work and consistency.

Made it from 79 to 90 subscribers

This is surely another great accomplishment for me. I am happy to have moved higher from 79 to 90, that’s a whole 11 subscribers in addition. The reason why I appreciate my subscribers is the fact that without their activities on one’s profile then it would just have to remain dormant.

My targets for February

Complete 28/28 articles

Yeah. This month I promise myself to make sure I make it up. My target is to make an article a day for the month. And I am sure with all your support I would be able to accomplish that. It’s a battle I have to fight, and I am coming up with success. Till then we would have to meet again.

Get to a 100+ subscribers

Yeah now at 90 on dot. I also promise myself to make it up to a hundred plus. I am sure it won’t come easy again but I know with dedication, contribution, and encouragement I would make it.

Make it to above 12 sponsors

Just got two additional sponsors for January. From last month it moved from 10 to 11, so this month I am aiming for something far beyond 12. This won’t come easy as I typed, but I know I will try my best to meet them.

Sponsor up to 20 users

I think I am still lagging in my sponsorship program. But for this month I would try looking forward to seeing more active users who are doing great so I can stretch forward my hands of sponsorship to them.

Conclusion

Everything good in life most times doesn't come so easy. You would have to make a lot of sacrifices to get them for yourself, but once you achieve it then it’s yours forever. Another thing I believe is the fact that we have to believe in ourselves and keep striving to do better.

To my Sponsors, readers, commenters, tippers, and upvotes maker. I am using this medium to say a big "THANK YOU" to you all. Without you my page is nothing. I appreciate you all. 

©Adeleye

11:10 pm Tuesday, 1st February 2022.

IT IS NOT GOODBYE BUT SEE YOU AGAIN

7
$ 2.47
$ 2.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Davinchysax
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 5
Sponsors of McYusuf
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for McYusuf
2 years ago
Topics: Blogger, My day, Nigeria

Comments

Just imagine BCH hitting 2000$ in this month. You'll be Rich outta nowhere

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations 🎉 The month wasn't bad for you. Keep grinding 💪💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have accomplished such a bunch of achievements, it was indeed a great month. Wishing you the best for this new month, hope you will achieved everything.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to hear that your January was better than December. My best wishes with you for the goals you wanted to achieve in February.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Incredible, I for one can say I have achieved alot in January.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, January is really great for you. I hope that this new month, your goals will all be achieved. God bless you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am very happy you are witnessing an increase in your earnings. Keep pushing my friend, you will get there very soon. Happy New Month to you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago