My dream is to be a member of BCH Club 1.

13 46

Hi dear family i am mazekin. Many of you already know me.Again, many do not know. Keep looking at my writings, keep reading, love to see, will become familiar. I liked seeing so many different types of topics. And I think they are very good writers. I try to write a little like them. I don't know how successful I am. Maybe this small effort of mine will help me to fulfill my dream one day. This love of yours, this support of yours gives me strength. I wish you would be by my side in this way.

My dream is to be a member of BCH Club 1.

Many people have many dreams, I will talk about my dreams. I have been doing cryptocurrency for the last one year.Last year, through a friend, I came to know about read cash.And that's when I made the account here.And since then I've been learning about cryptocurrency.I had never heard of cryptocurrency before. The first dollar income in my life is through BCH.

Since then I have developed a love for BCH.I still didn't know what BCH was.Then this coin I try to find out about it through a variety of youtube google.Need I get a rough idea about these coins.

And since then my dream is to be a member of BCH Club One.This dream of mine would have been fulfilled for so long. But I could not work on reqd cash for a long time in the middle.My first dream started from here. My only dream now is to be a member of the bch 1 club. I know I've been able to earn a lot less in this one year. But I hope that in the future I will be able to do a lot more bch collection. Because I believe in it, bch is a coin that can give us a lot more profit in the future. I really want it to surpass all other coins and move to number one. And I believe it must be because there are some good people working behind these coins. And they are always wishing bch well.

A few of my younger brothers and I started the campaign together. This is a photo of him.

2 months ago I created a new account here again.Continuing to work with it I am currently moving towards my goal.

The BCH coin first came on the market in 2017.Then it was very rate. But now it has gained popularity in a very short time.There are a lot of people working behind it. There is a big community like read cash.I know many of those who are working on read cash have a lot of BCH.A much larger community has been created here with BCH.I am proud to be a member of this family.The only dream is to become a member of BCH Club One.

I got 0.15 BCH last November while working.Basically I was able to collect 0.28 in a year. I know you have very little but I have a lot.but right now i have 0.60 BCH.And for this reason I would like to thank read cash and noise cash. Because of these two reasons I have been able to come so far. If I can afford a few more days I know I can reach my goal. I need more 0.40 BCH for clab 1 BCH member.

My first dream started from here. My only dream now is to be a member of the bch 1 club. I know I've been able to earn a lot less in this one year. But I hope that in the future I will be able to do a lot more bch collection. Because I believe in it, bch is a coin that can give us a lot more profit in the future. I really want it to surpass all other coins and move to number one. And I believe it must be because there are some good people working behind these coins. And they are always wishing bch well.

I don't know how long this dream will come true but I will stick to my dream. With BCH I started walking in currency. It was the first one that opened my eyes. I always have a different kind of place for bch in my mind. Because I started walking with this BCH for the first time in my life.Currently my only target is getting my BCH. I know BCH will soon occupy a good position in cryptocurrency.love for bitcoincash.

Thanks for staying with me for so long.

Some picture my photo gallery and some picture

https://unsplash.com

Mazekin

December 15-2021

14
$ 4.12
$ 3.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 7
Sponsors of Mazekin
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Soon you will. I know you work hard for it and you can achieved it:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm laughing if rusty do not notice me It will take 10 years to be a member of club bch 1

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait, everything will be fine, I hope you will become a member soon. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so((

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're a member already, since you hold, spend and replace BCH . Just keep spreading the love of BCH 💚🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear mate for beautiful words. filling happy 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see your dream coming true very soon. You just be determined and you are already more than half way through. Cheers ☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear. this is my dear mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow I hope you will gain more bch. I am proud of you. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are closer to your dream My Friend, just keep moving and I know you will claim it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good going dear. Best wishes for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your best wish.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can surely achieve that dream soon, Mazekin with hardwork and perseverance. Rooting for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago