My day with With Cousin and Aquarium

9 25

Hi family,

what's up guys, hope all okay.

I am working with hope, I don't know when I will be successful, but I am hoping for success.

Today my mind is very bad because maybe you already know and so I did not say again. You may all be fine. But I'm a little tense, I do not know why. There are so many things to say, so I did not say.

In the midst of all this, I had a wonderful day because my cousins ​​all came. I describe this day in words.

I woke up very early today. After finishing all the work I went to my favorite thing. And the favorite thing you can understand is that it's my aquarium. Because I enjoy spending time with the fish. I am fascinated by their constant running. Fish of different colors play with the water, and I enjoy it while sitting. Sometimes when I give food, the fish jumps on top of that food and I like it very much every morning. Just as I was feeding the fish, my guest arrived. It feels better when the sun shines here every morning. The fish get sunlight and play with more excitement.

And those relatives are none other than my cousins. They came without any plan to hang out. I was a little happy from the heart. The beginning is our gossip. Sitting in the sun on the roof, the story started. It was almost noon when I came to tell the story. I came by myself and got busy to cook together.The fried fish polao was cooked at around 3 pm. None of us could understand when the afternoon rolled between laughter and story. Today we all, willingly, sit down to cook in the clay oven. We all worked together.I cut the big fish all together. It was raining a little while cooking. And I was having more fun with it.

After lunch everyone was wondering what to do in the afternoon so before evening we all went out for a walk together.I said before that there is a river next to my house. There is a beautiful river bridge. We all came there together. We had a nice time. Earlier I said we are all very fluffy eaters. Everyone jumped in front of the Fuchka shop and a competition started as to who could eat how many plates to eat Fuchka in that shop. My older sister was the first to eat fluke very well.

Then there is a beautiful seating area by the river, I sat there. It was a little cold. The boat is playing the bird in the river. We sat down and they were enjoy. There are very few people in the world who do not like to sit on the river bank. This time we were lost with nature. I come and sit here from time to time, I like to sit here. But this time of day looks much more beautiful than other days. It was especially nice to see the birds sitting on the river bank. How so much time passed, none of us could feel it. The evening was already approaching. We all laughed and went home together.

When I am with them, my time is absolutely different in different ways. Sadness forgets everything. Actually there is a different power among the Cousin. With all the happiness and sorrow, they want to make their own mind better.I have seen before that every time I get upset, everything goes well with them. No matter how bad your mood is, they will try to make your mind better in any way. that's Cousin power.

I just described it today. Many more events are waiting for us at night. Like a grill party, watching a game together, talking at night.Many may have changed a lot over time. But our relationship will never change. I want to be like this all my life.

The article was written yesterday. 
 Was not uploaded for some reason.

Thanks for reading my writings with love.

picture from my photo gallery.

@Mazekin

15
$ 1.30
$ 0.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 7
Sponsors of Mazekin
empty
empty
empty

Comments

We had an aquarium. It has been dismantled. I like seeing live fish in the fish market.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, you have an aquarium? That's wonderful, and it's filled with some beautiful fishes. I can see some gold fish in there, they look very wonderful 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had a beautiful realationship with your cousins. It's really nice in the feeling if we have time to bond with our cousins. Unlimited talks are there and so many things to share about to each other. May your relationship with your cousins grow stronger each day. God bless you all and enjoy your night

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The aquarium looks so nice...I'm yet to see one up close myself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have friends like them too, that know how to spark up dull mood to a lovely one. Anytime I'm Wit them, depression or many bugging thoughts disappear from my whole system. You had a sweet day and I know you enjoyed it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most of us have good relationship with our cousins and the time spend with them becomes memorable

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What would you do to that fish? I mean what dish it will be served after?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

is it carp fish? If I am not wrong carf fish has different colors.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think it would be amazing experience to sit by the river Infront of your house

$ 0.00
2 years ago