keyStone Habit.

14 39

January 13 -2022

What's up dear read cash family? Everything going well? I hope so. So, I was searching for a topic to discuss. Then I found the topic of today's article. I always like to look motivational and so I came up with a topic like that.Keep watching, keep reading, watch, watch, read, love will be created.

keyStone Habit.

What is keyStone Habit?

KeyStone Habit means that with this habit, many more habits come into our habit. If this thing then many more practices are automatically created.

For me, keyStone Habit is exercises for me. Many habits have been added due to the regular exercise that I am doing.The daily workout that needs to be done due to exercise is becoming automatic.Because of the exercises that I am running and doing, the work out is just happening.

My sleep is much better.Staying at home during lockdowns means waking up late at night.Now that I'm playing, I'm just feeling tired, and so I have a good night's sleep.

As a result, because of keyStone Habit focus increases a lot.He also developed an interest in sports. When I exercise, I think I played with a lot of effort, taking care of the body. And now I eat junk food.Whenever you go to eat this type of food, a question comes to your mind. I worked so hard to eat that food again, I will destroy all the troubles. We will become health conscious because of this habit.So it is automatically becoming my healthy eating habit.

I used to drink less water. But when I went to play, everyone saw me bring my own water bottle.And that's why I bought a bottle of water and since then drinking water has become my habit.

Many people think that exercise reduces allergies.If you ever exercise in the morning, Then you will have a much better day.You will be much more refreshed.Whenever you do any exercise in the morning, you will get more energy to work.

Exercise is setting some routine in my life.Because when I go to play, the game starts at 8 o'clock.That means I have to be there before eight.I have to finish his previous tasks routinely and his subsequent tasks become routine.That is why I have developed the habit of doing everything on time.

exercises is my keyStone Habit. habit. All the other habits have been formed by me because of the habit that I have developed.Because of the exercise, other habits are set in place.I have noticed in the case of many artists that they walk in the morning.

Therefore, because they do morning work and morning work, each of their habits has come to fruition in a beautiful way.The keyStone Habit for them is walking. The keystone habit of many is to wake up in the morning and do a lot of work.To do these things in the morning, all the other habits become lingd with him.

Sponsors of Mazekin
empty
empty
empty

Now you think, what is the key stone in your life?

Again, if you are used to a bad hobby, other habits will be bad. key stone Hobbit is as good as it is bad. We have to work together.We have to adopt some habits in our life due to which ten more habits are created by us.Because if you can make a good habit inside you, it will make your life much better.Exercise is one of them. If you can take it as your habit, then all the habits associated with it will be added to you.

thank you dear all.

picture from unsplash.com

one picture from my photo gallery.

@Mazekin

16
$ 2.97
$ 2.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 10
Sponsors of Mazekin
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Why does it seem so hard to start a good and healthy habit but itโ€™s too damn hard to break a bad one? Right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's part my of my goals this year, to maintain a specific habit that will help me become more productive.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for beautiful feedback.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I should start this keystone habit. Well, I am thinking to have exercise mwehehe since I wanted to have a healthy and fit body.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i think mine is multitasking...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right. I started training 2 years ago and I slowly accepted many more good habits ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i also am an athlete and yes it is true that due to keystone habit It also comes to mind that I need to avoid other foods which hampers health))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mine is thinking which grows to more thingking and leads me to restlessness and sleeplessness!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Mazekin, You said very well about habits, a really good habit can be the cornerstone of other good habits. Ever since I added exercise routine to my daily routine, many other better habits have been added to my life, including diet, drinking water, regular sleep and planning...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We need to develop such habits. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a complete bouncer for me. I need to duck this one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh really. Thank you dear mate. We should work on these.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I dont have any habit. Probably that is why I feel like I'm always procrastinating. Starting today, I will think of a keystone habit and start the journey. Thanks Mazekin.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

keystone habit is important one mate. Thank you for reading.

$ 0.00
2 years ago