I am worried

29 38
Avatar for Mazekin
2 years ago

Hello dear all member. How are you all. i am not good. Because I can't find any language to speak. I consider myself an old member for read cash. But @TheRandomRewarder can't accept me as an old member. Honestly I am very worried.

Am I really getting my work valued?

I do not know the answer to this question.But at the moment I feel like I am not getting a worthy assessment. I write every article I give in my own language and with my own talent. I think it is very unique. I do not know how you feel. And every time I give this article I think maybe I will get my proper evaluation in it. But as always, it's the same situation. I have seen people who started working with me or started working after me, many of them feel much worse than me but they are always getting good visits. So where is my valuation? So am I worthless.

Visiting me once in 16/20 hours.It's really bad for me.Again, I see some articles are not 1 $ up. And as soon as it starts to feel bad, I feel like a very bad writer. But writing articles like mine, people are earning 5$ every day. It's really happening to me now.

My account Screenshot.

When I go to think of these, no more writing comes in my pen. I keep trying my best. No one has ever seen so many ups and downs like me in read cash.But I came back again and again after working on it. I thought of my own family and could not get up. Read cash. I have repeatedly comforted my own mind. But I can't take this negligence of read cash. Why come to my side again and again. Why do I have to endure again and again.

I have always tried to follow all the rules of read cash. I have tried to get along well with every member of read cash. And I have tried to evaluate every good writing according to my ability. I have established a beautiful relationship with more or less everyone. Just couldn't with @TheRandomRewarder . I am not new here. Then why can't I match myself like the old ones. Where is my mistake?

I have been very tense about these issues for quite some time now.But there was no solution.In about three months my ID kept visiting. But then back, that's not very good either. This time he is visiting me like a new user.New users are visiting a lot. But why this problem in my case. I'm not claiming to have found myself as an old member. I demand that my writings be properly evaluated. Because I have seen many people getting a very good visit. The quality of writing is much worse than mine. Why with me?

This is something that makes me think a lot during your time. So I sat down to write about it. Maybe it feels a little worse to share with you. Actually, I'm not blaming anyone. Maybe it's my fault. But even then, if you want from the mind, everything should be fixed quickly.

thanks for understand.

Lead image from unsplash.com

17
$ 2.14
$ 1.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.08 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
+ 11
Sponsors of Mazekin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mazekin
2 years ago

Comments

Don't worry, and don't tag the b-o-t. It may again flag. It may automatically come again. We can't control it because we don't know the rule.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah i agree brother. thanks you for feedback.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've endured a month without his visitation but I continue dmy journey because I still believe thag it is just a challenge. The importang thing is he still visits you. Afterall, Rusty is giving blessings randomly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for feedback Sequoia.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel your pain bro, we've all had bad times like this, I can say I'm going through same but I'm just holding on and I think you should too. It will get better with time cos it's a phase that will surely pass away..keep fighting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

From my own experience, this happened to me too, no matter what I write, there is no visits from Him..so you are definitely not alone...even though this is painful, but I did not give up, neither should you. eventually, the issue be fixed :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't want to give up. And after listening to you, don't give up. thanks 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At least he shows up now. I remember when rusty stopped visiting you but now he is back, you should be patient and just focus on writing articles so he will continue visiting you, your earnings will increase with time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for you suggestion mate.❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've heard such complaints like this and it weakens my mind. But nevertheless, it's like the RandomRewarder is operating as its name implies. I hope they notices you and make you feel happy again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my dear🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm really sorry you're going through this. I just wish there was something I could do. I hope it's resolved soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also hope so dear. thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It really happened dear, its not only you who experienced it, me too I just convince myself that maybe what I write was not so interesting, and what I did was continue writing and I am thankful if he visits me even just once atleast it was not zero

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for review mate.❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I understand you, maybe I'm not as old here as you but this happens to me too and makes me sad, but it's okay to keep writing and I know that the best is to come

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am waiting for the best time. thanks 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can feel you my friend, but I can't find any answer even at my own question. I am just thinking that maybe because my English is bad so I don't have any right to complain. So this time I just got contented with his few visits, I'm fine with it. I just don't want him to forget me. Anyway keep on writing my friend, he would also like us soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for always inspired me. 🥰 i really hope everything will be fine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I understand what you feel, Mazekin. Just keep on writing and Rusty will surely notice you soon. ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for nice words mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Appreciation matters a lot, if rusty didn't like my article in a good mood I also feel demotivated 😿, just keep writing rusty inshallah will back on your article as he did before.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really demotivated dear. thanks for understand.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just keep on writing Mazekin! You will be rewarded well anytime soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really hope so dear. thanks 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't have words to say sister, I just feel sorry for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks brother.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope it will solved again. Have some faith dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope it solve soon. thanks 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago