choice is yours.

24 40
Avatar for Mazekin
2 years ago
Topics: Colour, Goal, Patience, Thought, Today, ...

Hey hi, i am mazekin your friend. I came again to get your news. How are you all? I am fine.Today I will talk to you about an important issue.About our own lives that we can live by ourselves.

let's start.

I will usually share two plans with you today to spend my life.You can choose one of these two souls for your life.

I'm telling you the first plan.

You are now 20 years old. Now is the day of your youth. The day of laughter. Just have fun with a friend.This is a plan you can make.Take pictures. Posted on Instagram. Come live on FB. Take pictures and calculate it. These are your jobs now.Exclude study. You may think you are old now.To do these things.You would think that parents would talk nonsense.Now is the time to enjoy. My parents are old. So maybe you don't understand.I will relax.I will relax.Now is the time.That's why I'm doing it now. People are crazy that they have a career right now.You can do this, spend the whole 20 years like this, then you know what will happen.Then you will be 30 years old. Don't stop, it must be age. Everyone will turn 30 one day. Then you will remember 20 years.And all the friends who were planning a career at the age of twenty. You will miss them very much.Because maybe they have a lot of good jobs. But you don't have a job. It's been 30 years. Your parents will join hands with someone for your job.If you have any job then maybe you will get a job then you will get married then you will have children then by that time you will be 40 years old you will have no savings because you would have a very ordinary job.And at this point your kids started going to school.Your costs have increased.You may have built a barrier with a loan from the bank, but there is an added pressure on the bank loan.You've been doing this for 50 years. You have retired from your job.Then you will see that you have no extra money. In any case, you will reach out to your child. Even if it is for two rupees, you have to tell the child.

On the other hand, the friend of yours who started his career at the age of 20 is successful.

This is the second option for you.

8You just have to be more discriminating with the help you render toward other people.You will suffer in a way that you have never done before. And you have to go to the best place.Opportunity now. You just have to be more discriminating with the help you render toward other people.It will set in my mind that if I suffer now I will not have to suffer in future and I will have a lot of money.At the age of 20 to 30, when you have completed everything, then you will start setting.Then build a house.Then the marriage baby will be everything in between then maybe you get 40 years old.In the meantime you have done a lot of work in your life. Then maybe you will retire. And then you have a lot more money. You don't have to worry about the future.And you don't have to explain it to your child.Rather, your children will be encouraged to see your work. To sort out their future.Now you can spend a lot of time on yourself. Because now you have endless money. You can do whatever you want. Remember that 20 to 30 years of life is a very important time.If you can suffer at this time then you will be able to enjoy the fruits till the end of life.

Now you have to try. Which life will you choose? How will you use your age?If you plan ahead for the best times of your life, your life will be much better and you will be a successful person.Many of us cannot make this beautiful plan in our life and therefore suffer from failure.So to have time, plan well today. And life is beautiful.So I will say one last thing, choice is yours.

All picture from

https://unsplash.com

thanks dear mate for reading.

Mazekin

16.11.2021

20
$ 5.63
$ 4.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Bloghound
$ 0.10 from @ZehraSky
+ 15
Sponsors of Mazekin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mazekin
2 years ago
Topics: Colour, Goal, Patience, Thought, Today, ...

Comments

After reading, it made me think about the decision that I made at my 20's. It seems like I made a wrong decision, it seems like the only option that I have is option #1. But if only I'm smarter at my younger age I think at this age I am already having a lot of money. . This really made me realize that making a decision is really important than finding yourself losing some opportunities to level up your living.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very much for your kind opinion.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The way the world is evolving we have to be serious as early as 18 if we really want to be successful in because time goes by faster now than before.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for feedback mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't want to waste my time Sis. At my age, I want to spend it productively, I don't want in the future that I will feel bad spending my time worthless.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We must first think about our lives. Thank you sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I used to live come what may. I do not have exact plans in my life before but now my baby is here I should have for our future

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow that's great mate. thank you for reading.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like to make plans. I make plans for a very long time in advance. I agree with you that if we plan well we will live well

$ 0.01
2 years ago

To make our future beautiful. We should all plan ahead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really dont have plan for what happened for my future, as long as im happy and this is it. Dream high but do it to be possible. So just be happy time is too short to filled with worries ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for beautiful comment mate. We should all plan for the future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

l love making plans for life but sometimes it is better to let things happen. Of course, we should always take care of our lives and make smart and good choices. Everything we should do in the right time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I like your nice opinion. thank you mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Definitely choosing to start early and finish strong cause I can't imagine doing life in the second way. Others are slaying it and managing everything but I guess I don't have the same courage and grit like them.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Life is so good for us, we have to understand it. thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I choose the second option for myself. And guess what, I believe I'm happier than others. Settling down, having a family, a place to live, dining together; all make me happy. The second option comes with more benefits in our old age, right?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are intelligent mate. thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah indeed if we prioritize our things according to how we want to see our future after a certain period of time we will definitely not regret any upcoming phase of our life. And that's what I always try to do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Time goes by and we are the decisions that we are making every second. The result is what you see. Doing things right today will affect the future.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks mate for wonderful feedback. I agree with you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bigger dreams, bigger plans and unknown future. Perfect plan and itโ€™s execution will be the answer.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You know everything. What more can I say to you? Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago