Be careful before sharing secrets.

26 39
Avatar for Mazekin
2 years ago

hellooo family, what's up guys. How is your day going? hopefully good. I am also good. Every one of us has some secret thing in our life.We share them with anyone.There are some things we need to keep in mind before sharing our personal information. I will discuss some of the issues.

let's start guys.

Be careful before sharing secrets.

Only share the secrets of your life with someone when you can be sure that they will not blackmail you with these secrets if they ever become your worst enemy.The best way to know if you can trust someone is to trust someone, said a great person.I believe in him he believes in him and in this way he has kept the world in the belief of love.Trust me, I usually share everything with him. We give them some important information. We don't want anyone to share what's happening.But it is seen that he tells them to any faithful person.But somehow I found out about it and I got a little upset at my friend’s behavior then.We cannot expect that when we trust someone it will break our trust.People trust him when a friendly relationship develops between them.When people are deceived. When faced with any kind of loss by that friendly man.But who will we trust? Who should not be trusted. We will talk about that.

We may make friends with people we know and trust them a lot.But don't share your personal thoughts with him. Don't share your plans.Don't share any secrets of my life with him in a short time.Nowadays people usually blend in with people in a short time.It seems to us that this little known man is our first acquaintance in many years.Then after a while it is seen that there is not much contact with him. He is no longer called without much need.So be careful before you share your secret with the identity of the friend.

Then one thing to note is whether he comes to you for the fulfillment of any special interest.Some people are like that.You can mix with one for your convenience. But keep a little balance in the case of faith.So that whoever breaks this belief of yours at the end of the need does not have a chance to harm you.

If you share something with someone, pay attention to their interest or involvement in that subject.If you see extra curiosity in him then don't share any kind of plan with him.Because then you understand. Maybe he was looking for such a plan in his mind. Or when I hear your plan, your friend or your loved one did something before you according to that plan. Then you will feel bad.So we have to be a little careful about this.

One more thing you will notice when a friend of yours is intimately associated with you is to see if I am telling you about a friend before him or if I am sharing with you the secret of a friend before him.If you do this, you will understand that your secrets will be passed on to one of his other friends.Refrain from sharing secrets from such friends.Be a little careful in the case of faith.Even if you have a lot of close friends.

The biggest thing is that you will share the secret of my life with someone only when you can be sure that the person will not break your trust. Whatever the situation in life.If he ever becomes your worst enemy in life, he will keep your faith and keep your secrets.

Even then we are betrayed in different ways at different times.But even then, even if we keep a few things in mind, maybe it will come down a bit.We need to keep in mind a little bit before sharing the secret of faith with someone.You just have to be more discriminating with the help you render toward other people.

thank you all for reading my article.

All picture from

www.pixabay.com

https://unsplash.com

your Mazekin.

December 5_2021

12
$ 3.25
$ 2.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 7
Sponsors of Mazekin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mazekin
2 years ago

Comments

Sometimes people tend to talk a lot more not realizing that they are becoming naked in the process.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I agree mam. Nice to hear from you. thank you dear sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers Mazekin, and drop the mam please, thank you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't want to share personal issues Sis, because I know not everyone are trusted to keep a secret. I prefer to keep it to myself.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for beautiful feedback. I love it mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trusting people qll because they are close to us may serious have an adverse effect on us. I believe in a proper scritiny of such persons before we can disclose anything to them

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nice to hear from you. Thanks for reading my article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You said it very well dear friend, we shouldn't easily trust people, and say our secrets to them, because one day he uses it against us, I sometimes prefer to put some things inside myself to tell someone, because always I'm scared of that...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It is not easy to know a person. We have to see and hear.thank you. Mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't share my secret anymore, I've been burned. I tell them to God or write them in my journal. No one can read my handwriting so I am safe lol.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We have to be careful before sharing secrets. thank you dear sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pleasure was mine, dear sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My close friend revealed my secret and then says secrets are meant to be revealed ahahah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I never share my secrets with anyone because I don't fully trust people. I believe when we share our secrets, then it's no longer a secret because it may end up getting exposed one day, so it's just better to keep the secret to yourself

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Before sharing a secret, you have to make sure that the person can be trusted. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's true, we shouldn't share our secrets to anyone, or even not a secret. It is also okay if we won't tell everything about us to anyone, even to a friend's.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for share opinion and thanks for reading.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes when it comes to secrets we need to be choosy. We need to make sure that the person we pick is trusted and not marites HAHAHHA

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We have to be careful about these. thanks dear mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes your right

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the reason why I prefer not to tell secret to anyone even at my family since I don't want them to know my inner thoughts that they can use against me, I prefer to be silent and be a low key guy however if someone share their secret to mine then they can't trust me not to spread it to anyone, I'm a trustable person, you can count on me no matter how serious your secret is.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

There are many things to think about before sharing your secret. thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know 5% of my secrets. I know you are a trust worthy person. But not everyone.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for trust me. But you know me 100%. thanks for reading my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wrong. You didn’t tell me about you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We need to choose who ever we trust with our secrets, even someone related to us cant keep out secrets forever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago