Advanced communication skills.

12 48

Hi read cash family, what's up dear? Did you miss me but I already started to miss you. Because I have an extra love for you. If you don't have it, I'm not good anymore.

Let's go back to the main topic.

Advanced communication skills.

There are some things we need to look for when talking.One more important thing when it comes to words is how we express ourselves.Today I will highlight some points in front of you to speak smartly in front of people.

1,put your heart into your talking.

This does not mean that we should just focus on the word application when we speak.We need to pay attention to the way we talk.We will try our best to fill it.Then to put that word in front of someone.If we do not have the meaning of what we are going to say before we speak, we will never be able to speak with emotion.Before we speak, we need to understand the meaning of what I am saying.Always try to speak from the heart.It is seen that many people are not speaking from the heart, they are saying what is coming in their mouth, they are not talking, they do not know the meaning of what they are saying.And on such people but we can't believe it.We have neighbors, relatives, friends, many of whom are in this category. We can't easily believe them. I can't believe their words.

2. Never ignore your hearers.

That means a lot of the time we are talking but our listeners are ignoring them.We ignore those we talk to, those who listen to me.I say one or more long words.As a result, those we talk to lose interest in listening to us.When we can make a conversation, that conversation means talking.In other words, the way I speak gives the same opportunity to the person in front.But when this thing doesn't happen, the thing becomes one-sided Now it becomes a dialogue. There is no conversation.So if you have to talk to someone, you have to keep in mind that as much as I am talking, they should be given scope to talk.

3. maintain your own individuality.

This means that many of us imitate when we speak.Many people are seen to imitate those who like their words.The manner in which others speak is bound to bring us into our own.Day after day I practice one thing in front of the mirror, how can I talk like my favorite person.Someday I will be able to deliver a speech like him.Someday I will be able to impress people like him.But when we come to this place, we lose our identity.So from today onwards try to talk like yourself without copying anyone.Knowing that you have the real thing in you, try to maintain it.Try to show that you have that identity.Then you become unique in front of everyone.So if you want to see your name written in gold letters, work on yourself from today.Create your own unique style of speaking.

4. Work on the pitch of your voice and learn when to put stress on important words.

This means we have to learn about our pitch and the sound of our voices How to work.And another thing to learn is how to emphasize certain particle words as we speak.

Now the question is why should I work on pitch while talking.Why would we talk about words?

Now any famous leader will see his pitch presented in front of someone.Sometimes his voice goes up a little and sometimes his voice goes down.And sometimes they emphasize some words.When we want to talk about a word, we speak a little louder about those words. Because we want people to know this word.We always emphasize the words that are important in the sentence.When we do this thing on our own pitch, this thing sounds more beautiful to hear.

It seems a little colorful and becomes more interesting to people.

You all want to talk smartly. Because we all want themselves to present in front of people unique.If we can obey these things above, then we can gradually become unique to everyone. By speaking our words.

Thank you for reading my article.

All picture from

https://unsplash.com

@Mazekin

December 18-2021

12
$ 3.80
$ 3.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 7
Sponsors of Mazekin
empty
empty
empty

Comments

It is really important to put our heart on what we are talking. There are some people who always say everything without even thinking for once , they forgot that our hurtful words can kill a person. You said these things in a very way better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Mazekin, what an interesting article you wrote, every single point you made was very interesting, I always try to be the best and most sincere in my communication with others, and these points will be very useful to me... 👌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for you kind words dear. I am honored.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll definitely try all of these skills and start putting into practice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Speaking of putting our heart into our words; I complain to my cousin about the same thing, he talks without thinking every single time and doesn't take correction. His words are mostly embarrassing especially for his age (19 years).

I guess he has gotten to the point where he needs therapy or perhaps a mental home considering considering I get irritated easily.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The words of the mind come to our mouth. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But those words need to be controlled especially in a public setting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well said dear. I appreciate it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mate. I am honored.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advanced communication skills it's a nice topic. I think it's important for me . it's help me in future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mastering the art of pitching your voice can be what makes or breaks the effectiveness of your speech. It's that mastery that politicians use to rile up people for their own gain

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In order to achieve something of my own, we have to develop ourselves in our own way. Thank you dear mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago