30-Day Writing Challenge (Day 1)

7 20
Avatar for Mayt
Written by
1 year ago

Okay, so here's the thing. I was reading different articles last week, and I bumped into the article by @Micontingsabit that catches my attention. She's doing a 30-day writing challenge. I love challenges, so I search online for that kind of stuff. And ended up with this one from Thirty Darts.

So what I gonna do today is accomplished Day 1.

๐Ÿ”ด List three things you are grateful for and why?

Thinking about what things can I be thankful for, lots come to my mind. But because only three were asked, then I'll give three then.ย ๐Ÿ˜…

๐Ÿฅ€ Read.cash community/Rusty/RandomRewarder

I'm not writing this one to take advantage of Rusty. From the bottom of my sincere heart, I am truly grateful that I've known this read.cash community. This was introduced to me by @sc, when everything seems new and still in a process of development. I love writing even when I was still in school, and knowing that I can earn bch just by writing, why not grab it? So I started writing about any topic I can think of and I'm happy I got a reward for it. Just a little amount of bch can make my heart rejoice. What's more when I woke up on a day when notifications keep on beeping through my phone and looking at it... It's fromย bitcoin.comย wallet.

What a good morning.ย ๐Ÿ˜ย Also, I love learning things through other articles, going to a place where I didn't go just by reading other essays, and discovering new friends from another part of this world. What a great opportunity I have here. Anyway, until today, I was earning here little by little. And I'm proud to say I already bought a washing machine from my earnings here. So thank you read.cash!

๐Ÿฅ€ My husband

In 1 year that we're married, I've known him even more. And realizing his qualities and weaknesses, I love him even more. Starting from the things he has done just to make my life easier, to the sweetness that he shows me every day. This man is a God-given gift. That's one thing for sure. He prayed for me to be his wife, and I'm happy that God answered that prayer. Well, marriage is not perfect as we all know. He's annoying too sometimes, he makes me cry and angry. But in the end, I still choose to look at the positive side of him. There I can see how blessed I am to have him as my husband. He's helpful in every way. Even the house chores, he assists me to do them. Not the thing that I used to observe in my parents before. So yeah, one thing I am grateful for is having a husband like him. #soblessedย ๐Ÿ˜

๐Ÿฅ€ My parents

Now that I'm married, I'm not living with my parents. But that doesn't mean they forgot me or neglected me in some way. They always make sure we have the things that we need. From the moment we're just starting our marriage till now that I have a kid, they always support us. That's the love our parents cannot deny. From simple chats, stating "How are you?" to giving us rice whenever we visited them.ย ๐Ÿ˜…ย I'm blessed to have them as my parents and no one can match that genuine love they've shown. So I always pray to God to provide them with a healthy body. I can see how time flies so fast that I didn't realize they're getting older. I can't think I can live a life without them on my side. Hope they live a long life without sickness.ย 

4
$ 0.31
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @fantagira
Sponsors of Mayt
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mayt
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

You have a very handsome husband! I like the 30 days challenge you posted. I'll see if I can follow it too ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, really? Yeah, try it. :) I'm still on Day 4. ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I think maybe I'll manage to batch write a few for when I'm back home and busy ;)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sharing is caring talaga dito sa read.cash. Hindi k lng makakaearn you get to read experiences, motivation, crypto learnings din. Go go go sa writing challenge sis!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga e :) Sayo ko nga pala nagaya yung 30-day challenge, imention nga kita haha. Edit ko tong article. Thanks sa idea ahh ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nako marami nang nakagawa din nyan di ko na nga matandaan kanino ko nakita din to. Nauna lang sila matapos, ako inabot ma mg buwan hahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, feeling ko aabutin din ako ng ilang buwan nito. Di naman ako everyday nagsusulat e ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago