The Unluckiest turns into Luckiest

15 21
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago

Hello crazy dreamers ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ‘‹ How are you today? I hope that you are doing good despite on the uncertain circumstances that happened today. Just always remember that Im rooting for you and there's always a solution in every problem.

You can feel my emotions by just reading the title right? I'm really happy and until now, I can't believe that I belong to the chosen ones haha. Maybe I sound exaggerated but it's actually my first time to win in any raffles. Since before, I considered myself as unlucky with the raffles out there. Maybe I still buy tickets but mostly I do this because I wanted to help and I'm not hoping that I will able to win.

But 2 weeks ago, I was surprised with the notifications that pop up in my email. It says that I won 10AXS on the Coins.ph Blowout. Honestly, I've earned 5 raffle entries to be qualified that event. But I already forget about that because just like before that I'm not hoping to won any prize. That's why when I read the word " Congratulations for winning" , I totally can't believe. Like for real, me? The unluckiest won to that event? They asking for some verification like presenting a valid ID and make a video verification. I was hesitant at first to do it because I can't still believe and I also thought that maybe it is a scam haha. I have a trust issues regarding with those stuffs talaga hahaha. So I double checked it and when I was sure that the email came from the real Coins.ph, I proceed to do that steps. Since was coinsph under my sister's name because I don't have any valid ID when I registered to coinsph, I asked my sister to do the validation process. Just like me, she can't also believe on that haha. But I convinced her to that for me hehe. So yesterday, she took a video for that and we submit it immediately.

And earlier, I also received a notification saying that they already send my prize. But I didn't open my coinsph because I have still a class . Then I remembered about it when it already 4 PM. So I checked my coinsph and open my AXS wallet and tadaaa tadaa.

Here's what I received. And I actually can't imagine that I won with that prize. For me, it is a big amount. Actually, I don't have a plan to convert all of that to peso because I'm still waiting for the price to pump even a little. And I also don't want to convert it into fiat because I know that if ever, it will be gone immediately. But I convert only 60USD, 40USD (2,000) donations for the church and the remaining 20USD is to help one of our friend here. But I'm the unanimous one because I really don't want to publicize my name in any help that I do. I just wanted to help because I wanted to hihi. But I guess I already said it here, my goodness hahaha. So if she can able to read this, there's only one thing that I wanted from her. It is to stay positive in life even the most difficult times. I know it's hard but I wished for her happiness. And yes, today the unluckiest me becomes the luckiest.


~~~~~

Just wanna say " Thank you" to those readers who always show their support through liking, commenting and upvoting my articles. I appreciate that a lot dreamers, thank you so much. Have a great time tonight. ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

8
$ 2.27
$ 2.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 4
Sponsors of Mayiee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Wow, very lucky you! I hope that the money is spent well. Hehe! You are kind that you also shared your winnings. Way to go! :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe thank you sis๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay SanaOL sis, hindi pa talaga ako nanalo sa kahit na anong contest online ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Heheh naka tsamba lang ate hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hala ang galing mo naman ghorl di ko lang pinapansin pansin yan sa coins.ph ihhh.. grabe. galing.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kahit ako nagulat sis hehe . Di ko alam na ganun pala yun hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang galing nakakatuwa naman sis, laki nyan ahhh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay Hala bingo talaga! Laking blessings Yan and Congrats syo. Ang bait mo ah dami mo nabigyan sa napanalunan mo. God bless always!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you po ate.โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pano ka nakasaliii?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Every transaction na nagawa mo sis during that time is magkakaroon ka ng 1 raffle entry tapos automatic na makakasali ka na dun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you are so lucky for winning that. It doesn't happen all the time but it happen to you. I wish it continue and you win in some raffles and concert in the future.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank youโ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A big congratulations ๐ŸŽ‰ on your win. Enjoy it. I love your giving spirit

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yiie thank youโ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago