The Suitor 2

5 20
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Love, Free write

Here's the part 2 of my fictional story "The Suitor". If you didn't read the first part , here's the link The Suitor 1


I woke up at 3AM in the morning and I heard a strange sound coming outside my room but I didn't bother myself to check what is it. I just look at the mirror and I heavily sigh because I look totally pale. I also have an eye bags. Maybe because I didn't get a good sleep lately.

" How long will you do this stuff? " I said to myself and some parts of my mind answered " Until I took my revenge". After that self talk , I decided to get some water and obviously my mom is already awake. I didn't get it but she always cooking everytime I saw her.

" Ohh , you're already awake. Let's have a breakfast. I prefer blood sausage, blood orange chicken and the Dinuguan last night. " My mom said casually.

"What for real? Are we vampires? Why you cook that bloody thingy recipe?" I sarcastically asked my mom.

" Oh dear, it's because that recipes with blood is my specialty". My mom calmly answered.

" Oh right I have to go. I need to go to school early". I said then I took my leave. I know that my mom is a best cook but for Pete's sake, I don't like the idea that she always cook the blood recipe or whatever.

Oww, I forgot to tell you guys why my mom prevented me to talked and get attached to the boys. It's obviously because of her past. My mom is pretty since then so I have no doubt why she had many suitors and lovers . Actually, she had 4 boyfriend before including my dad and unfortunately all of them leaves her. According to my mom, her first love abuses her. She experience physical abuse that's why her neck have a wound mark. While her second lover leaves her because he blames my mom for his car accident before. According to my mom that his boyfriend rushing to got to her that time. Her third boyfriend is same as the first one. And of course, the last one , my father who leaves us because of his second family. Yeah, my father leaves us because of his mistress. He choose that old lady over us. That's the reason why my mom became a man-hater and because of that she warned me to avoid boys.

I'm so talkative right? I didn't notice that Jerome is sitting beside me. Who's Jerome? Yes you're right , he's my new suitor. He's handsome actually and have a sense of humor. I already told him about my mom and like my previous suitors, he said that he will continue to court me until my mom gives her approval.

Not long after , I give my sweetest yes to him . But the problem is that my mom didn't know about us. I'm happy with him and we last only for 3 moths because I saw him kissing with the other girl. And when I asked him who's the girl, he said that she is his girlfriend.

" Girlfriend? So, what am I to you?" I asked him with a cracking voice.

" You? I'm sorry Maica but your only my past time and" I didn't finished what his trying to day because I immediately slap him after hearing the past time.

" Are you for real? You will regret that decision. Be ready". I smirked to him before leaving.

Honestly, I don't mind what happened between me and Jerome. I prepare something interesting and unforgettable to him and later you will know what it is. My mom don't raised me to become a loser.

It's Friday night when I decided to take a walk outside our house. While walking, I saw Jerome waiting on our favorite spot before. I thought he was waiting for me but I'm so dumb to think about that. He's waiting with his new girlfriend or better to say his original because I'm only the past time.

"She's not coming " I said to him.

" Maica, what are you doing here? You should not here because Glaiza might saw you". His so nervous while saying that

" Are you deaf? I said she's not coming because I'm the one who called you. Are you ready for my surprise babe?" I whispered to his ears and I get something in my pocket.

"It's time , Mr. Playboy" I would have done my plan but suddenly

" Mom?" I was surprised to saw my mom in front of us

" It's done" she said with a smirk and she's holding a bloody knife. She then leaves after that.

My mind can't absorb the happenings. My mom literally saw me just now. I looked at the boy who is lying on the road with the bloody body and I smirked while saying " You deserve that babe. You deserve a rest mwuahh".


Who do you think the killer? Is it her mother or Maica herself? I actually also don't know whose the killer. Hahaha char. Who will die next? We will answered that question soon. Be ready, maybe you will be the next (reader) lol.


Thank you for reading this article. I don't know if I still met your expectation about it but I hope that you still love to read it anyways. Thank you for your support, love lots.🤗

4
$ 1.82
$ 1.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.03 from @Pachuchay
Sponsors of Mayiee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Love, Free write

Comments

Ay sandli, naaconfuse ako ng slight at nabitin pa, hahahaha.. Kelan kasunod nito

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha siguro sa susunod na araw ate. I'm not sure though kung sino ba talaga killer dyan joke ahhaha😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tingin ko un mother nya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ooohhh that's a nice story, I will make a prediction, I think Maica is the killer and her mom cover up what she's done, I think theycare family of aswang cause they like bloods and killings hahaha. Anyway the pen is yours, and it's your story.❤❤❤I'll wait for next part,

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha maybe they came from the family of aswang, I don't know either char. But thank for appreciating this story☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago