Shout out to My Exes

10 21
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago

Welcome back to my blog dreamers. M to E , I'm your crazy dreamer, mayiee. Hahaha. Don't mind that introduction hahah. 🤣

I had a 3 Exes in my life and I do not regret that I met them and still meeting them. Some of you might think that I am a flirt because of that but before you misjudge me ,let me clarify the things. I'm not talking about a person okay? In fact, I don't have a boyfriend or ex eversince. In this article, I am referring to the three Ex(things) in my life. Hope that I don't misled you mind haha.

So let me introduce to you the Exes that I met before until now

EX-perience

I know that all of us have memorable and unforgettable experience in life. Some of this experience teach us on how to become stronger than before while the other teach us a lesson. So this is what I've considered the best EX of all. They said that it is the best teacher and I totally agree to that. I've gone through so many experiences before and I can say that I'll never regret to meet them. Actually, I learned so much about that experiences. One of the best thing that I learned from it is to never feel guilty to the decisions that you made especially when you know that it is the right thing to do. We decide because we know that it is the best for us and for other so we should not feel the guilt. If ever that our decisions becomes a failure, it doesn't mean that you are also a failure as a human being. Its just a test to determine how long can you survive.

EX- friend

Actually, I don't want to label my friend as an ex-friend because I still treat them as a friend even they don't treat me the same way. But I will used it here to explain to you why I'll never regret to met them. I believe that in our circle of friends, there is always want who secretly don't like us. Or maybe I am the only one who had experienced it. Honestly, I don't know why she hates me that much and she see me as her competitor. I don't see any reasons why but of course we can't please everybody to love us. She treats me very different as if that I stole her boyfriend. Lol. But thanks to her because I realize that we should always guard ourselves. Don't spill out all of your secrets to your friends because they might used it as your weakness. I totally agree when my mother said that I should choose the friends that I treasure. If you asked me if we are still meeting each other? Yes, but she doesn't talk to me anymore and I don't care about that hahaha.

EX-ams

Why o why? It's the last ex that I have. Even I get tired of it because it is so much difficult to answered, I can say that I'm still never regret it. We need some exams in our life in order to know if we actually learn something. But it's nakakasawa noh ? Especially when it's harder than you think. I feel that every exam, naglelevel up Yung mga questions right? And my brain remains unstable hahaha. So, yeah we should be grateful that we still overcome that exams that we had.

Closing Thought

So here's one of the lame topic that I had hahah. But thank you for still reading this even it's not satisfied you need . I appreciate that a lot dreamers. I know that you had also some EXes in your life and you might realize if it worth it to called them as your ex or not. But maybe it happens for a definitive reason right?

5
$ 2.02
$ 1.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @dziefem
$ 0.03 from @Zcharina22
+ 1
Sponsors of Mayiee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Panget kabonding ng mga ganyang friends, kaya nagiging ex friend, even we have a lot of happy memories, still life happens and misunderstandings. Then dun sa exam whahaha dasal dasal lang lagi ako, katamad mag review sizt, nakakamental block kasi, kaya pag di ka nagreview walang ibblock hahaha chour.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May mga ganyan talaga tayo kaibigan noh na tingin sa atin eh kakumpetensya. Lakas ng inferiority complex sa katawan. Akala ko laging may kukunin sa ka ila, hahahah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha kaya nga ate ,parehas lang naman kami Ng lupang inaapakan at Ng hangin na nilalanghap pero bakit ganun siya hahaha. Baka nasobrahan sa competition. Ahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Insecure kamo, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, naranasan ko din yang feeling na dimo alam kung bakit ayaw minsan sayo yung mga friend mo, pero bahala sila wala naman akong ginagawang masama siguro hindi lang nila trip kung sino ako hahaa

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga Minsan Di mo alam kung spy ba sila or sadyang mahilig lang sila sa competition hahaha. Pero tama ka po, as long as walang tayong maling ginagawa sa kanila, deadma na lang natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes deadma nalang kaysa mastress pa tayo kakaisip.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabi ko na iba to e kasi kako nbsb to hahaha. Salamat talaga at nalalampasan ko mga exams kahit walang review 🤣🤣 and about sa ex-friend, ayaw ko rin naman ilabel sila ng ganyan, naging masaya naman ako na nakasama sila but yeah things happened wala talagang forever haha.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha sa lahat Ng matatandaan mo yung pagiging NBSB ko pa, bat na lang yung Ganda ko joke hahaha. 🤣🤣 Tsaka more exams to come, nawa'y maipasa kahit walang review review hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahaha. Send pic na para makita kagandahan mo haha. Yees, last sem na kaya sana maipasa lahat 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago