She's playing with Me again

12 24
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
1 year ago

Hello dreamers of this awesome society. How's your day? Are you still have a hang over on the election results? I admit that some of my bets didn't make it but I also want to give others a chance to prove themselves. I know that each of them wants to be a good lead for our country so let's see if they really do it. But on the other hand, I'm so disappointed not because of the results but because of the toxicity of others. Honestly, I am one of those who is a bit dismayed but I can't also accept the fact that some of them degrade and invalidate someone's feelings because their bets didn't win. I also read the tweet of Alex G saying " I hope everyone who had quarreled would be settle " and some of them replied and throw some hurtful words like " You don't deserve to have a child" and " Maybe that's the reason why you had miscarriage before". Really? Because of the election, everything becomes chaotic. Is this what we really want? To be divided and to degrade each other. It's not about the colors anymore. It's not about the candidates but it's all about us. It's about the Filipinos so please stop hatred, bashing and being toxic. And also the worst is , they also involve their faith to God. They doubt and question Him. I'm sad that some of my fellow Filipinos turns to be like this. I know we want to have a good governance, but we should not to be toxic like this. After all, we are the one who still work for ourselves.

But enough with politics, I can't also think a proper topic tonight because of another reason. I know that there's someone who wants to play with me again. Since earlier, I got a goosebumps when I feel her presence besides me. I know she's here again and playing around. I sleep so deeply when I heard some whispering on my ears. I know that she's calling in my name. So I suddenly woke up because I thought that it's my Auntie and tend to wake me up. But when I open my eyes, everyone is still sleeping and when I look at the clock, it's only 4AM. They said that I should not respond on that call because maybe it's a devil who wants to get me. So since then, I didn't get a chance to go back to sleep. I just go down and have some coffee. Maybe I'm just imagining or dreaming about it. I put my cellphone on the dining table and wash my face. I also go to comfort room to pee but when I go back on the table, my phone is missing. I'm 100% that I put it on the table but now, I can't find it. I thought that my cousins just pranking on me but I remember that they woke up so late and I'm the one who used to prank them. So I just searched it around and after 30 minutes, I saw it under the table. Did I put it here? Or it fall down here? I believe that I put it on the middle part of the table. I just focus my attention to other things to forget this creepy things. Good thing that my Auntie is already woke up.

While she was cooking, she asked me if I go down past 1AM earlier and I said that I sleep early because I'm so tired. Then she said that she saw a girl in the stairs when she supposed to pee and she thought that it's me because I'm the only one who always sleep late. I just said that maybe she's just too sleepy that night. But honestly, I got goosebumps after hearing that words. Since the first day of staying here, I know that there's something unusual happen here. There's always a voice who's calling my name and sometimes an unusual sounds will be heard. My Uncle bought this house 10 years ago and they said that the first thing they do is to manage a house blessings. But even them, can also experience this those creepy things. So I asked them to have another house blessings and they agree on me. I keep on praying that after this, everything will be peaceful on this house.

Why I know that it's a girl? It's not only because of what my Auntie told me but because I also experience strange thing. One time while I'm comb my hair on the comfort room, I also saw a black shadow with a long hair. I double check if it was my hair but it can't me. My hair is only on the shoulder while the hair I saw is until the waist so definitely it's not mine. I also checked if my sister is here but she's already off to work. The shadow suddenly disappear when I said that " Hey, I don't want to play with you". And the voice I heard most of the time seems a voice of a girl. A girl who seems asked for some justice. Most of the time, she keeps on being with my side and it really scares me.

I keep on praying that her sould will be at peace. I'm also wondering what if she wants to asked something and want to get justice to her. What if she experience brutal life when she's still alive. What if someone's murdered her? There's only a few of my What ifs in my head. I believe that we still blessed because even though there's creepy things, she didn't hurt us especially my nephews and also our health is all good. But please, may she totally leave on this house because I can't afford to saw another ghost. It's not new to me to be honest. I already saw one on the province before and until now, I can't remove it on my mind. It's so creepy.


Appreciation!!

Thank you for every dreamers who keeps supporting me. Thank you for still reading my articles and share your sentiment about it through commenting. I also want to say Thank you my awesome sponsors and to @BreadChamp for renewing her sponsorship. Thank you for motivating me. Have a good night sleep later dreamers🥰

6
$ 4.87
$ 4.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @BreadChamp
$ 0.02 from @JustMaryel
+ 1
Sponsors of Mayiee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Hahah sabi ko na kasi ihi muna ako bago magbasa ahahah parang ayaw ko na tuloy bumangon😂

Anyway, pagpray nalang natin ang mga malulungkot sa buhay na nang-aatake na ng iba kahit sa napakababang paraan na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayoko na mag Facebook kase yung mga supporters napaka toxic kakampink man o from uniteam. Yung kakampink sinasabihang feeling intelligent yung uniteam ang lakas mang smart shame naman. Huhu

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga ate, ayaw patalo kaya mas lalong gumugulo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omoooo, ka creepy ba ani sis!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Napaka toxic na nang social media. Like for real? You call yourself educated tapos you wish for other people's misfortune? Sana okay ka lang hay nako.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis, apaka toxic na dun. I know that their feelings is valid but it's not right to degrade someone just to prove your stand. Hayts kakalungkot🥺🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Luh nag second thought ako mayie na fiction ang binabasa ko huhu totoo ba? Nako katakot naman parang sa mga movie ko lang yata alam pag ganitong scenario ang creepy, anyway kung malapit lang kayu ni Ed Caluag ba yun , paranormal expert baka makatulong ng matahimik ang kaluluwa kung sino man siya na nandyan pa rin at nagpaparamdam.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Totoo yan ate. Alam mo ate, iniisip ko din yang si Ed Caluag eh haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would have run away from the house by now if it was me

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ang creepy sis , goosebumps is real,, baka may kailangan talaga Siya or sadyang nanggugulo lang may mga ganyang case kasi Yung iba, gustong magpatulong, Yung iba Naman nanakot lang talaga

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ate parang di ko kayang tumulong sa ghost hahaha. Baka takbuhan ko lang siya haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe talaga sis no, di talaga keri, kung ako din Naman siguro, wala na baka himatayin pako. 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago