Send Me your Location

18 30
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Nonsense, Love

Send me your location

Let's focus on communicating

'Cause I just need the time and place to come through

Send me your location

Let's ride the vibrations

I don't need nothing else but you

What's the feeling of being in love? I'm sure most of you might bubbling the word "happy" or " satisfying" right? Indeed everyone wants to treasure this kind of feeling. But be aware also guys, don't give too much. Just give enough and preserve something for yourself. I sound a little bit bitter here but I just don't want to hear rumblings and cried coming from someone who got betrayed by their partners. We all deserve to be loved and to feel love.

I witnessed a lot of broken people in my life. I don't know why but they always asked for my comfort if their partner break up with them. I even asked myself why me? I honestly don't have an experience on a romantic relationship but why they are also seeking for my advice. But they say that singles is the best adviser when it comes to love life. Maybe it's true haha. So I asked them " Send me your location" and I immediately go to them or sometimes if I can't, I talked to them via phone. Actually while I'm listening on their dramas and heartache, it seems that I also on their situation. It seems that I also carry the heaviness inside of them. Their eyes can't lie, the eagerness can really see. The eagerness to let go all the pain that they have.

Most of them have the same story, they thought that they already find " The One". They love the person, All in . They give their 100% to the point that they didn't reserve any for themselves. What's the worst part? They find a hard time to move on. I know that love is also about taking a risk because it's not only about creating happy moments but it also about overcoming those bad nightmare in your relationship. But what if your partner got tired of fighting with you, how about you? How can you stand again if you already give a hundred percent to that person. I'm surely that a love expert is right when they said that we should build ourself first before building your life with someone else.

Maybe that's also one of the reason why I don't want to engage myself in any romantic relationship. I'm afraid that maybe if we broke up, I can't fix myself. Now, I'm still into broken pieces because I can't still move on on the death of someone I truly love. But if you would gonna ask me if I fell in love before , I will give you an answer and it's a " Yes". We always talked and being together before that's why I gradually fall for him. But he suddenly migrate to New York with his family. And I guess it's only a puppy love haha, we're still friends now. I also think that I'm still too young with that matter.

But you know what, listening to others broken story makes me realize into something. We should not enter to someone's life if you know to yourself that you are still not ready for the responsibility and commitment. Don't show motives that you like her/him then you suddenly leaves without any word. And if you truly love your partner, make an effort to make her feel that way. Because even sometimes you already both know that you love each other but there's still a tendency that she might get tired and she realize that she is not happy anymore. Always make sure that you are embarking happy memories and you both are always ready to listen to her. Make sure that at the end of the day, "Love wins".

I'll end this article by asking you " How can you say that you already found the one?"


Author's Message:

Good evening crazy dreamers! How are you all? I hope that you are not feeling broken hehe. This article is so random, I honestly don't have a plan to write about it but when I put my earphones, my hands suddenly right about this stuffs. I got the title of my article when someone asked me to " Send me your location". Hahah I really thought he is really the one but nahh because that someone is Kuya Rider who asked my location because of my parcel from Shopee hahaha. And also I practice the song " Location" for our acapella performance next week , eheem singerist here. I mean feeling singerist ahhaha. Thank you guys and have a good night sleep then 😘

9
$ 2.77
$ 2.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 3
Sponsors of Mayiee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Nonsense, Love

Comments

True yan, if hindi pa handa, wag muna pumasok sa isang relasyon. Kasi panigurado, pagsisisihan mo lang ito. Love adviser pala ikaw sis hihi.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Okay lang iyan kung di ka pa ready for that ghorl. Basta wag mo lang isarado ang puso mo para jan.

For the question naman, I think iba ang feeling eh. Feeling na di mo ma eexplain. As in never mo na experience sa buong buhay mo. Ganern.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, if not really ready for a relationship, better not enter hehe. I was in a situation where I thought I knew everything about relationships. Now, I am happy that I am single.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly the same thing happens to me, I don't have much experience and I believe in that we shouldn't give our all without being completely super sure of what the other feels, because then they are not on the same page as one and we end up suffering heartbreak

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana the one ko na to :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana nga sis🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So people run to you when their heart gets broken? It's nice. It just goes to show that you have a listening ear and that you are really trustworthy because people aren't hesitant to open up their feelings to you. I hope what you that what you have experienced would make you mature and smart and none of those experiences would make you doubt the beauty of being in love.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, they always go to me when they are broken hearted. I feel like ate that I also experience to be heartbroken even I'm not haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow relate hehez I'm scared of commitments hehez I don't know hownro answer your question I just know that loving is free and if you find love learn how to manage it, how to take care of it then probably after that you will know if it's the one hehez

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahha same sis, I don't know how to answer that question though hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I agree Langga. We shouldn't enter in a relationship if we knows that we are not ready yet for commitment. It can be the reason having chaotic mind and your relationship is not healthy.

There are a lot of people Langga from heartbroken too especially those who are victims from cheaters. I know it's really painful.😢

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga ate, nakakatrauma rin kapag napunta ka sa cheater, sometimes tuloy tingin mo cheaters na lahat🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra Langga. Sobrang sakit pa nun. Naka experience ako once.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, the singles have the best advice on relationships. I don't know how come about it but I've found myself oftentimes advising People in relationship when they suffer damages or heartbreaks and it work always

$ 0.01
2 years ago

In short langga walang forever hehehe. Kita mo nmn pati mga celebrity sunod sunod ang hiwalayan at bongga pa mga kasal nila diha. Ako nga kahit kasal at may anak kmi eh mas pinili kung mghiwalay na lng kesa mgpaka martir ako. kakapagod din kya.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Awwts, sakit naman nun ate. Buti di lang ako ang naniniwala na walang forever joke haha🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Swerte n lng tlga pg nagka forever tyo Kya paghandaan mo Ang right guy mo tlga langga para wlang sisihan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just know he is the one when he asked me if I wanna marry him. Hehe, it's happy to be inlove just prepare to got hurt. As love and hurt and always comes together.

$ 0.01
2 years ago