Remarkable moments through photograph

12 21
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Prompt, Photograph

Since yesterday, I became a busy little woman who needs to anticipate to different activities on reality. The town fiesta is in the corner, so we need to prepared something and always go to church to attend the Novena. Plus the fact that we always have an urgent meeting regarding to our thesis subject. It's quite exhausting but I really enjoy being an active baby haha. But because of that, I can't think a proper topic to be discussed. Good thing that I found an answer in disguise. Thank you to this person@meitanteikudo who iniaties this prompt Prompt: Gallery Raid and saves my night wandering about a topic. So without kere kerebum, let's start to dive in into my gallery.

Oldest Photo

If my memory is right, this photo was taken last February 2018. It was actually an on the spot boodle fight, we only think about it because we have a vacant time. We immediately get a banana leaves on the backyard of our classroom because there's a lot of banana tree there. So the food that we eat there is my everyone's lunch ( baon). We also glad that our adviser and one of our subject teacher also joins to this boodle fight and they insist to buy some fried fish on the canteen. But sadly , we didn't prepared water that time so we individually go to canteen to buy some bottled minerals. Since that time, we always have this kind of bonding every the end of the month. Hayst one of the moments that I've missed the most.

Latest Photo

I told to my younger nephew to do the trending TikTok of Joshua Garcia that time and there you go, he do it while lying on the bed. He's so lazy and effortless but I guess he still cute right? And I was surprised because he knows the steps of that trends but he can't let go his milk hahaha. Drinking milk is life for him hahaha 🤣

An Embarrassing Photo

This photo was taken by my friend. There's an event on the gymnasium during that time, a seminar actually and because I found it a bit boring I choose to have some chikas on my friends at my back. We talked and laughed too much to the point that we didn't notice that our noise is a bit loud. So because of that, one of the host go to our place and asked some questions about the topic he discussed. So I'm so nervous that time to point that I don't know what I answered and I remembered some of my classmates laugh because they know that I didn't listen to the seminar. Even my teacher laughed at me because of this event haha.

The Best Photo

It's an ordinary picture actually but I can say that it is one of the best that I have inside my gallery. It's my Mom and my best friend's parents. We asked them to take a picture together because they serve as our inspiration but we didn't imagine that this photograph can lead to a friendship. Since our graduation day, they texted and chatted each other and take note that they make a GC exclusively for them. We're not belong so we don't know what they talked about, maybe they are gossiping about their child. Just kidding hahah. I'm glad that they found friends in each other's companion. Until now, some of them still communicating to each other.

Funniest Photo

I found it funny because I can still remember what happened here. The photographer says " 1, 2,3 pose" and look what we are doing there in the picture. We seems to have a different world during that time haha. Even our adviser don't know what she's doing at that moment. And you know what's funny? Our class picture is honestly like that because the photographer prints this one because he said that it's only one shot per section haha. I guess we have the most funniest and unforgettable class picture ever 😅.

Closing Remarks!!

This prompt helps me to look back about those memories through looking by to a photograph. I have a mixed emotions while writing this article but on the top of that is a happiness. Guess what, I imagining right now on what might happened if I will be able to experience that kind of moments again. Ashh, I can't wait if ever. Again, I want to say " Thank you" to the person who initiates this prompt. Thank you for letting us to look back on the photograph that becomes our happiest moments before. 😉

Hope everyone is doing okay right now. Have a peaceful sleep everyone and don't forget to pray and give your body and mind a rest that it deserves. Keep safe dreamers, mahal ko kayo🤗

7
$ 0.57
$ 0.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
+ 4
Sponsors of Mayiee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Prompt, Photograph

Comments

Ohhh my. Thanks for joining this one. :) fun photos and memories. One thing I miss during this pandemic is boodle flights. :(

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot also for this kind of prompt, it's so good to reminisce the moments through looking to a photo😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang enjoy ng boodle fight nyo ah. Nkakamis ang gnyan tska yung stolen shot mo kalook alike mo yung kaibigan kung c Joy na nasa UK na.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehhe ay sana ako rin ate makapunta ng UK haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge mgchatters ka muna sa online dating at mghnp ka na puti don yung blue eyes tlaga ha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha pass na po pala ate, baka mapalo ni Mama joke 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahah.... Ayan tuloy😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang candid picture iyong last

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I love your boodle fight Langga. It's really enjoyable because I experience to have a boodle fight too with my cousins. It was really super enjoying. Wow! You are pretty Langga. The one you are solo and in a side view. Hehe yes Langga the first ever TikTok video of Joshua Garcia is super trending. A million views watch it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hihi ang saya nga talaga ate nung boodle fight eh. Hahhaha maayos lang angle nung photo ko ate kaya magandang tingnan hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga. Sobrang saya mag boodle fight. Kakamiss nga.☺️ Ang cute mo nga Langga eh.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't actually find that photo embarrassing. It's actually cool looking. I guess the best photo is based on the fact that it's a family thing- I actually liked it as well.

$ 0.01
2 years ago