Random Questions to the rescue once again

10 23
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago

Hola! Hola! Crazy dreamers 👋👋 How's your Sunday so far? I honestly enjoy this day because I do some uncommon things and errands. It's super unexpected but I think this opportunity is also interesting for me.

Since it's Sunday,my mind is also on the vacation mode but my hand wants to write something here. So because I don't have a particular topic to be discussed today, the Random questions to the rescue haha. If you also want to try this one ,you can click the link Here.

So without further discussion, let me start this random question once again.

1.If you could choose brand new name for yourself, what would it be?

At first, I actually don't find something special because it's so common but as I grow older, I used to it and my Dad think this name for about 3 months hehe. So if I could change it, I will never change it but instead I only add one name after this. I will gonna put "Avery" as my second name. I found this name so cute especially when I search about the meaning of it. It says that this name means " Ruler of the elves" and it distinguished as a wise and noble. So even I'm not too wise, I guess it's still suitable for me lol.

2.What is the most bizzare wrong number text or phone call you ever received?

Actually it's too many to mention,seems that my number is very attractive and common. But the most crazy one is when someone called me and asked me if " Hello, sasama ka sa patay ( Hello, will you join to the funeral?) I already shared it on my noise before. I was totally shocked after hearing that call especially that I'm still sleepy and my mind is floating that time. And I immediately asked myself if there is someone died on my relatives or friends. Then I asked the caller who died then she answered like this " Di mo alam, namatay na Papa mo?" ( Don't you know that your Dad was gone?" Then I told her that my father is already gone for 1 year and she was obviously mistaken. Then she asked me if I'm Sam then I told her that I'm not Sam and I don't know who she is. We both realized that she called a wrong number and I was laughing at myself because I forgot to asked who she is from the start haha.

3.What is your favorite word to say out loud?

" Good bye Ma'am /Sir" hahaha I guess every student can relate to this words. I honestly becomes so energetic if we will say this word because at last we finished our subject again. It's another kind of fulfillment and satisfaction to me. Also, I know that some of us really wants to finished the online meeting even it's only started hahha.

4.What would be the most uncomfortable movie to watch with your parents?

You definitely know the answer hahaha char. I think a romantic movie because it turns out that my parents especially my Mom will compare me to the character being portrayed. If I remember when we watch together then the female lead choose her boyfriend over to his career the at the end, her boyfriend leaves her after she was got pregnant because he is not ready for the responsibility. Then my mother suddenly said "You should take that as a lesson. Look at that movie, it will be the result if you will not think wisely about your decision. So you May ratatatat, the unending sermon and advice of my Mom to me". Then I asked "Why me? Do I have a boyfriend?" Hahahah so we didn't know what's the ending of the story because my Mom was already focus to talked to em about that thing. So our movie marathon turns into advice session ahha.

5.What is the most interesting thing you heard or read in the news lately?

It is the news that the COVID-19 cases on the our country is still decreasing day by day. For me, it's the best news I've ever heard this month and I'm hoping for the next news about being Covid free. Let's pray that it will also happened soon. But we should still follow the health protocols so the cases will never be increase again and so that we can celebrate the Christmas much better than last year.

6.What is something that strangers often incorrectly assume about you?

I always heard this from my friends or even to my classmates. They said that they thought that I'm a quiet person and I am a maldita because at the first day of school, I barely to talked too much. But they also said that they are so wrong because I was one of the talkative and most friendly person that they've met. I actually just observing at the first day especially when I am new on my environment. But when I am comfortable with it, I can't help myself but to talked and joke too much. That's also the reason why I always being called to the recitation because of my talkativeness hahaha.


So , I only choose 6 random questions from there since it will become too long if I'll answer all of that. I hope that you still enjoy this article even it's kind of repetition. Just wanna say Thank you for all of your support and for being an inspiration to me to continue this journey. Let's enjoy this opportunity that given to us crazy dreamers. Keep safe, mahal ko kayo🤗🤗

8
$ 1.78
$ 1.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jijisaur
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
+ 1
Sponsors of Mayiee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I love that one Mayie. Your choice is perfect for you. I love the "Avery". It's sounds good. It's unique. I have a lot of names too, it's on my list and I love it so much.

Hehe I relate the wrong call. I receive a wrong call too Mayiee that's why I felt what you feel on that day. I was really shocked and I felt nervous. I know it's a wrong call. I laughed at end.😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe the wrong call makes us nervous talaga ate especially kapag sobrang nakakatakot yung sasabihin nila hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Mayiee sobra talaga. Ma sho shock ka talaga ng sobra.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope the covid will be really over. I am glad that the cases are getting smaller here in our country. Take care always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice and interesting questions with a good and perfect answers. Ohhh i would like to answer those questions too hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh you can answer that too and I'll be waiting for that😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago
  1. The gentleman
  2. I DON'T THINK tHAT I RECEIVED ANY
  3. i'LL TELL YOU LATER
  4. ANY MOVIE WITH INTIMATE SCENES
  5. I GOT NEW SPONSOR
  6. tHAT I DO NOT HAVE SENSE TO TALK TO PEOPLE
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow i was amazed reading your Random question ☺️ and I love it hope to read more of your article my friend ☺️☺️ by the way I'm Newbie here☺️ Advance Merry Christmas ♥️♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome here at read cash and I hope that you enjoy staying here. 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I will , and thank you again

$ 0.00
2 years ago