October 7 is our Baby's Special Day

14 15
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
1 year ago

Good evening dreamers!! Hope that you have a great day today! Don't forget to take some rest later.

It's been a busy day for me, I mean for the whole family because today we celebrate the 4th Birthday of our baby which is my nephew. We only decided to celebrate it simply but we also make sure that he can remember this day. We only invite our family and intimate friends. The celebrant also make his way to invite his friends which is our neighbor's sons and daughters. And for instant, our house became a playground because of those kids who jumps, run and play. It's really hard for me to focus on my online class because of the noise and also because of the Videoke. But his birthday only happens once a year so I just let it go. I don't want to be a KJ so I push myself to focus despite on the loud noises around the house.

The Birthday Boy

His only request is to make his birthday theme Paw Patrol. He really loves that cartoon especially those dogs. That's the reason why, the other cake is a dog. He is a pet lover, actually he have a rabbit, cat, fish and dog as his pets. He is very happy earlier especially when he receives a lot of gifts and money. He really knows the value of money because he choose the blue over the purple bills hahaha. We really thought that he choose the purple one since he love that color. Actually that kid is my human alarm clock. He will immediately go to my bed when he woke up and shake my body intentionally. He will said " Tita it's already afternoon even it is only 6AM". He is also my best enemy because he loves teasing me until I pissed off. But of course I didn't easily pissed off since he was a kid haha. He is talkative than I am. He always want to talk here and there. He always got curious so he tend to ask about a lot of things which is I like because I believe that he will learn a lot through asking. He also a good listener, he innocently listen to what I've said to him and later his ultimately advice which is " That's okay". Yeah, whatever you said to him, he only replied that phrase. It's hard to debate with him because he is English speaking you literally nose bleed while talking to him.

His DIY Candy Cake

His only four and I know that he have long way to go. But for now, I only want him to enjoy his childhood. To play around and enjoy the companion of his friends. Not to pressure him to the reality of life because this kid really deserves to feel how to be a real kid. My only wish for him is to be a genuine, generous and kind person. One thing is for sure, I will always be proud of this little angel and I'm looking forward for him to spread his own wings. Again, Happiest Birthday to the future Doctor of our family.


Appreciation!!

Thank you dreamers for all of your warmest support to me. Thank you to my sponsors, readers and commenters who always pay a visit to my articles. Thanks a lot and have a great sleep ahead!

6
$ 0.79
$ 0.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Micontingsabit
$ 0.01 from @Bella.bch
Sponsors of Mayiee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Happiest Birthday to you Cutiie baby :). God bless you ad more blessings to come :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Awww,he is looking so happy , Happy birthday handsome boy, many many returns of d day

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Happiest Birthday to your nephew langga! 🥰🎉 Napaka cute na bata. Ang ganda at ang cute pa ng cake niya. 🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sa greeting ate

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome langga. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday sa pamangkin mo sis, parang matured na yata mag issp ang pamangkina train nyo yata nang maayos.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Opo matured na po talaga Yan Kase puro po adult na kalaro niya dito sa house. Thank you po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday little one! Kids nowadays speaks the language fluently and smart too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much ate!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang cute nung doggo cake.. mukhang happy si baby..kahit simple lang mahalaga happy si baby boy

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Happy birthday baby.! now a days, astig na pat may birthday yung mga bata kasi may cp cam na na pwedi nilang ma reminisce in the future about sa bday nila.. :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga eh, before need pa nang photo album eh hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday bebe!!! Same sila ng birthday ng ate ko. Andami talagang may birthday ng October for sure na enjoy nya ang birthday party thanks to mommy.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Happiest Birthday din sa ate mo ate. kaya nga po eh, sa family po namin marami ding October ang bday

$ 0.00
1 year ago