I'm Tired but still, I Tried

6 18
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago

I can't able to visit here in the past few days because of my hectic schedule both in online classes and to my personal life. It's just like I really spending my 24 hours doing all the activities that I've should done for the day. I'm happy though but I can't also denied that I'm so really tired. I'm tired because it seems that I only do that activities because it's required. But yeah, I guess life is about getting tired but you still trying because you have a goals and dreams for you and for your love ones.

You may say that I should take a break but I can't find time to do that one. Everytime I asked myself to take a break even just a minute, I also remember all of my pending activities. And the fact that the website that we used is always under maintenance so it's very hard for us to used it. Last day, our professor gives us a quiz to be submitted until 7AM on the next day. I tried to open it immediately but the website is still loading at the moment. That website can't occupied a lot of students so timing is really a must. We tried to reach this concern to our professor but she only said that we keep trying until it's will be okay. Some of my classmates including myself take that quiz 1AM just to be sure that we can used that website. We should sleeping on that time but no because we still trying our best to answer it even we are so drained at the moment. Hahaha. Another instances is that our other professor give us a surprise quiz to be answered 20 minutes . It's only a 10 items but a problem and computational one. But the website again took 5 minutes before to open so we only have 15 minutes to answered that quiz. Honestly , we are raised that problem to the University but it seems that they don't wan to listen to us. I'm tired of that website but of course I'm still trying my best to accomplished all of those.

Time Management? I honestly follow my set schedule for everyday but still I feel like 24 hours is not enough to accomplished all. I'm not only a student but I'm also a Tita and a Daughter that has responsibilities inside the house. I need to helped them in household chores and I need to tutored my nephew. I also tried my best to still communicate with them even I'm busy with my life hehe. I tried to be a flexible woman with a dream haha.

I'm tired but I have a million reasons to still tried my best. I have a dreams that want to be fulfilled. I want to help my Mom and my siblings to obtain a comfortable life. I have my friends who still supporting me even they are also tired. I have my classmates who needs to handle because I'm their president. And last, I have a reason to tried because I want to be proud to myself. I know that someday, I will look back to these tired moments in my life and will gonna say that " I did it".

As a human being, we can experience to being tired on our life. Sometimes we tend to give up but I just want to remind you to keep pushing. I keep pushing and I succeed, so you do. Giving up should not be an option because those who give up is the real loser one. But a person who tried and tried even he fails so many times, I can guarantee that someday , she can become successful in life. Everytime I feel demotivated and lost , I remind myself this things. That I should never give up in life. Even though I'm not doing it, I also want you to take a break for a while. If you are tired, breathe and tried again. If you feel lost,breathe then tried to find your path again. If you feel that you can't accomplished something, breathe then tried to think the reason why you started and for whom you do that one. We are tired but we breathe then we tried again.


LEAD IMAGE

Hello dreamers ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ‘‹ How are you? I hope that you are still nailing your day with a happy smile. I'm sorry if this article is a sort of rants, I still can't forget that website lol hahaha.. I'm also sorry if I can't make some time to visit your articles. I hope that I gonna have some time on weekends so that I can read yours๐Ÿ˜Š. But thank you for still supporting me , I appreciate that a lot. Don't forget to breathe or else hahaha. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚ Keep safe and always invest your heart on something that can give you a happiness in return๐Ÿ˜Š

6
$ 5.55
$ 5.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @charmingcherry08
+ 3
Sponsors of Mayiee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Magrarant lang na napapagod pero syemore hindi tayo sususko.. Hahaha.. Naalala ko kapag nagrarant ako sa asawa lagi nyang sinasabi e di wag mong gawin yan, umupo ka nalang at magoahinga kesa magdadadada ka dyan.. Tapos sasagot ako, bakit masama ba magsabi ng nararamdaman? Hahahha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha ganyan lang Kase talaga tayo ate, rant ng rant pero gagawin rin Naman haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth.. Hahaha.. Pampabawas lang ng pagod yun kaya nagrarant

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is normal to get tired because we are humans but at the end of the day, we will stil try because giving up never wins.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mapapagod lang, pero bawal sumuko. I know it's exhausting and draining. However, nothing will happen if we will just stop. We've come so far already. There's no reason to back out. Keep going for your future mayiiieeeee.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat be, yes nakakapagod pero laban pa rin๐Ÿ’ช

$ 0.00
2 years ago